top of page
Welcome to Hollyhock Farm Banner

Welcome to Hollyhock Farm is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Welcome to Hollyhock Farm by Georgina Troy

Genre: Romance

Tour Dates: 24th - 30th April 2024

Publication Date: 24th April 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Standalone First book in a new series

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-order Link: https://mybook.to/welcomehollyhocksocial

Set sail for the idyllic island of Jersey in this gorgeous new romance, perfect for fans of Rachael Lucas and Phillipa Ashley...

When Lettie’s parents call her and her brother back to Hollyhock Farm on the island of Jersey, the last thing they expect to be told is that their childhood home is up for sale. Following a health scare, their father needs to take a step back, and the sale of the land and business to their uncle, they are told, is all but done.

Back on the island, with its rolling hills and golden sands, Lettie immediately remembers what it feels like to breath in the fresh air in the green fields, and be part of this tight-knit community – a far cry from the life of events and high fashion she leads in London.

But she surprises even herself when she suggests that she instead could take over Hollyhock farm. Humouring her, her father agrees to give her a three month trial, and Lettie is determined to prove she’s up to the task.

But the summer season is no easy feat for a new farmer, and Lettie has a huge task ahead of her. And when an old flame reappears in the form of dashing local vet Brodie, Holly’s summer is about to get even more complicated…

Welcome to Hollyhock Farm Cover

About Georgina Troy

Georgina Troy writes bestselling uplifting romantic escapes and sets her novels on the island of Jersey, where she was born and has lived for most of her life. She has done a twelve-book deal with Boldwood, including backlist titles, and the first book in her Sunshine Island series was published in May 2022.

Follow Georgina Troy

Bookbub profile: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/georgina-troy

  • Georgina Troy Facebook
  • Georgina Troy Instagram
  • Georgina Troy Twitter
Georgina Troy Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

24th April

  1. Vegan Book Blogger

  2. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

  3.  Romance that's 'Out of This world'

25th April

  1. Bookish Dreams

  2. Broadbean's Books

  3.  Carla Loves To Read

26th April

  1. Tizi's Book Review

  2. @twoladiesandabook

  3.  Jane Hunt Writer (jolliffe01)

27th April

  1. Captured on Film

  2. Bookish Jottings

  3. Wendyreadsbooks 

28th April

  1. annette_reads_daily

  2. Ginger Book Geek

  3.  Theweebookworm

29th April

  1. Splashes Into Books

  2. Sapphyria's Books

  3.  Fictionophile

30th April

  1. Bookworm86

  2. Staceywh_17

  3.  karen_loves_reading

bottom of page