This Changes Everything Banner

This Changes Everything is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

This Changes Everything by Helen McGinn

Genre: Women's Fiction

Tour Dates: 9th -15th February 2021

Publication Date: 9th February 2020

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Estimated Word Count - 72k

Standalone Novel

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-order Link: https://amzn.to/3eR441O

Should first love be left in the past, or is first love, forever love...

Sisters Annie and Jess are used to their mother Julia being spontaneous. But when Julia announces she’s flying off to Rome to meet her first love Patrick, whom she hasn’t seen for fifty years, it's an adventure too far. So, her daughters decide the only way to keep Julia safe, is to go too – without actually telling their mother she has chaperones!

Julia and Patrick’s love story was everything – epic, once-in-a-lifetime, with a tragic ending and life-long consequences.  First love is hard to forget, but sometimes, just sometimes, life delivers a chance to rewrite your story. 

As the eternal city of Rome works its magic, old secrets, old friends and old loves become new possibilities and new dreams. And when the four travellers return home, nothing will ever be the same again.

Join Helen McGinn for a timeless, joyous, unforgettable journey through love, family, and long-forgotten dreams.  A novel to hold to your heart and treasure, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Noble, Cathy Kelly and JoJo Moyes

This Changes Everything Cover

About Helen McGinn

Helen McGinn is a much-loved wine expert on TV and in print and an international wine judge. She spent ten years as a supermarket buyer sourcing wines around the world before setting up her award-winning blog (and best-selling wine book) The Knackered Mother’s Wine Club. She is the drinks writer for the Daily Mail and regularly appears on TV’s Saturday Kitchen and This Morning. Helen lives in the New Forest and Boldwood are publishing her debut women’s fiction title in Spring 2021.

Follow Helen McGinn

Website: www.knackeredmotherswineclub.com

 

  • Helen McGinn Facebook
  • Helen McGinn Twitter
  • Helen McGinn Instagram
Helen McGinn Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

9th February

  1. Being Anne

  2. Lucy Mitchell Author Blog

  3. Reviews in Heels

10th February

  1. Jane Hunt Writer

  2. Pickled Thoughts and Pinot

  3. QuirkyBookReads

11th February

  1. Tizi’s Book Review

  2. Cheryl M-M's Book Blog

  3. Heidi Lynn’s Book Reviews