The Twelve Wishes of Christmas Banner

The Twelve Wishes of Christmas is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

The Twelve Wishes of Christmas Cover

The Twelve Wishes of Christmas by Ruby Basu

Genre: Romance

Blog Tour: 13th October 2022

Publication Date: 13th October 2021

Publisher: HQ Digital

Standalone Novel

Estimated Page Count - 307

Formats available:  Epub 

Types of post available: Reviews (preferred), and Limited Q&As

Author Content Warning: Grief

Pre-order from Amazonhttps://books2read.com/u/4jolxl

She’s here for the perfect Christmas escape…

When Sharmila discovers her late friend, Thomas, has gifted her the holiday of her dreams, she can’t pack her bags fast enough. Arriving in Pineford, it’s everything she’d ever hoped for and more.

But she’s in for another surprise, because Thomas has left her with one last request: if she completes his Christmas wish list of festive activities, her chosen charity will receive a big donation. Or so Sharmila thinks.

…He’s there to reclaim his family’s legacy

Little does she know, she’s set to inherit Thomas’s estate too, much to his nephew Zach’s disbelief. Determined not to see his family’s legacy left to a stranger, he’s come to Pineford to do whatever it takes to stop Sharmila from fulfilling that list.

When Sharmila and Zach meet, neither are prepared for sparks to fly. For Sharmila’s sworn off love, and Zach doesn’t trust her. But with every passing wish they find themselves growing closer. And amongst the twinkling town lights and fallen snow, Sharmila can feel her heart opening up to Zach. But when she learns he’s been keeping a secret from her, can Sharmila forgive him and get the happy-ever-after she’s always wished for this Christmas?

The Twelve Wishes of Christmas is the perfect book to snuggle up with on those cosy wintry nights. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Jo Thomas.

About Ruby Basu

Ruby lives in the beautiful Chilterns with her husband, two children, and the cutest dog in the world. She worked for many years as a lawyer and policy lead in the Civil Service.

As the second of four children, Ruby connected strongly with Little Women’s Jo March and was scribbling down stories from a young age. A huge fan of romantic movies, Star Wars, and Marvel, she loves creating new characters and worlds while waiting for her superpowers to develop.

Follow Ruby Basu

Website  - Home (rubybasu.com)

Ruby Basu Author Photo
  • Ruby Basu Facebook
  • Ruby Basu Instagram
  • Ruby Basu TikTok
  • Ruby Basu Twitter

Book Birthday Blitz

Participating Blogs will appear here:

onecreativeartist

Tizi's Book Review

Christian Bookaholic

Bookish Jottings

Scotsbookworm

Pickled Thoughts and Pinot

Inspiredbypmdd

Herding Cats

The Bookish Blog at Miss Bohemia

Bookish Dreamer

Brewtiful Fiction

Varietats

Vegan Book Blogger

Just Katherine

Kelly T’s Space

Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

read it and weep with mgd

Lis Carey's Library

@twoladiesandabook

Linda's Book Bag

Book Reviews by Taylor

Novel Kicks

@twoladiesandabook

Leanne bookstagram

Storied Conversation