top of page
The Last Days of You and Me Banner

The Last Days of You and Me is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

The Last Days of You and Me by Debbie Howells

Genre: Women’s Fiction

Tour Dates: 29th January - 4th February 2024

Publication Date: 29th January 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Standalone Novel

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-order Link: https://mybook.to/LastDaysYouMe

They didn’t know – when Winter gave way to Spring that year – that their lives were all about to change…

Marnie didn’t realise – when she stormed into a bookshop one day, demanding a self-help book – that she was about to make a new best friend.

Bookshop-owner Rae didn’t know she had been living like a shadow since her parents died. But then Marnie exploded into her life. And suddenly she realised things had to change… more so when she meets handsome nurse, Jack.

And when Forrest’s life is turned upside down by a fatal car crash, he knew he was being given a second chance, but didn’t know why. He thinks Marnie might just be the woman he’s destined to be with. But – as she discovers that she has an illness she may never recover from – what if it’s too late for them?

Can it ever be too late though? To make friendships that change everything. To grow, to change, to start again. Even – for two unlikely new best friends to find love at last…?

The Last Days of You and Me is a heartbreaking, uplifting, magical story about friendship, love and above all what it means to truly live. Perfect for fans of Me Before You, Love Actually and One Day.

The Last Days of You and Me Cover

About Debbie Howells

Debbie Howells’s first novel, a psychological thriller, The Bones of You, was a Sunday Times bestseller for Macmillan. Four more bestsellers followed, including most recently The Vow, published by Avon. Fulfilling her dream of writing women’s fiction, she has found a home with Boldwood and her first title with them, The Life You Left Behind was published in February 2022.

Follow Debbie Howells

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/DebbieHowellsnews

Bookbub profile https://www.bookbub.com/authors/debbie-howells

Debbie Howells Portrait
  • Debbie Howells Facebook
  • Lindsey Hutchinson Twitter
  • Debbie Howells Instagram

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

29th January

  1. jen_loves_reading

  2. Tizi's Book Review 

  3. Nicki's Book Blog

30th January

  1. Kelly T’s Space

  2. sarahc_loves_reading

  3. InsomniacBookwormBookreviews

31st January

  1. annette_reads_daily

  2. Book Reviews For U

  3. Ginger Book Geek

1st February

  1. Captured on Film

  2. Brook Cottage Books

  3. Novel Kicks

2nd February

  1. Chick Lit Central

  2. Just Katherine 

  3. htdk2002.reads

3rd February

  1. @bookishllly

  2. Splashes Into Books 

  3. Amy Dora

4th February

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. sarah.k.reads

  3. Shortbookthyme

bottom of page