The Fall Banner

The Fall is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

The Fall by Evie Hunter

Genre: Crime thriller

Tour Dates: 16th - 22nd September 2021

Publication Date: 16th September 2021

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Novel

Types of post available: Reviews only

Pre-Order Link - https://amzn.to/3hvYyEE

Victim or villain?

 

She’s out of prison…

Lauren Miller has served six years behind bars for a crime she did not commit. Now, with her life in tatters, she is determined to bring those who framed her to justice.

Out for revenge…

Journalist Nate Black is intrigued by Lauren’s story. Is she the innocent victim she claims to be or is there more to her past? Eager to learn more he offers to help Lauren clear her name and bring the real villains to justice.

And running out of time.

But with millions of pounds still missing, Lauren remains the prime suspect…and the main target in an increasingly deadly game. And as Lauren’s plan with Nate reaches its shocking climax, no one knows who will ultimately take the fall…

A nail-biting revenge thriller, perfect for fans of Gemma Rogers, Heather Atkinson and Caro Savage.

The Fall Cover

About Evie Hunter

Evie Hunter has written a great many successful regency romances as Wendy Soliman and is now redirecting her talents to produce dark gritty thrillers for Boldwood. For the past twenty years she has lived the life of a nomad, roaming the  world on interesting forms of transport, but has now settled back in the UK. Her first female revenge thriller The Fall will be published in September 2021.

Social Media Links

Bookbub profile https://www.bookbub.com/authors/wendy-soliman

Evie Hunter Author pic
  • Wendy Soliman Facebook
  • Wendy Soliman Twitter

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

16th September

  1. Heidi Lynn’s Book Reviews

  2. Victoria Wilks Writes

  3. Jessica Belmont

17th September

  1. @Curlygrannylovestoread

  2. Bookish Jottings

  3. jades_life_journey

18th September

  1. penfoldlayla

  2. QuirkyBookReads

  3. Library_of_lucyg