top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

Sisters of the Resistance is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

Sisters of the Resistance by Jina Bacarr


Genre: Historical Fiction

Tour Dates: 29th September - 5th October 2024

Publication Date: 29th September 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Second book in The Wartime Paris Sisters series

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Paris, 1942: Two sisters in Paris had their lives torn apart. Now they must choose – save themselves, or fight the Nazis to the very end…


I’d given up everything to fight for the Resistance. But nothing prepared me for discovering my sister was a traitor. Kept by a Nazi SS officer, outwardly she barely resembles my beloved Justine anymore.


But I guessed her secret. About her beautiful, fragile little child. The baby she’ll do anything to protect. And I believe that deep down she still knows what is right.


As the Nazis threaten everything we ever held dear, I know I have one chance. I must convince her to betray the evil she seems to have chosen. I need her to find her true self once more.


Because I need her to join the fight…


Could you choose your country – and what is right – over the person you once loved more than anyone in the world?

Unmissable, heartbreaking, gripping WW2 fiction, perfect for fans of Soraya M. Lane, Ellie Midwood and Jean Grainger.

About Jina Bacarr


Jina Bacarr is a US-based historical romance author of over 10 previous books. She has been a screenwriter, journalist and news reporter, but now writes full-time and lives in LA. Jina’s novels have been sold in 9 territories.


​Follow Jina Bacarr


Facebook: @jinabacarrauthor

Twitter: @jinabacarr

Instagram: @jinabacarr

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/JinaBacarrNews

Bookbub profile: @JinaBacarr

Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


29th September

  1. Pickled Thoughts and Pinot


30th September

  1. Christian Bookaholic


1st October

  1. The Writing desk

  2. @teaandbooks90


2nd October

  1. Yours, Chloe


3rd October

  1. readwithjackalope

  2. jen_loves_reading


4th October

  1. Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

  2. lost_vagabond91


5th October

  1. Booksreadbyprairiegirl


bottom of page