top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

Five Days is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

Five Days by Zoë Folbigg

Genre: Romance

Tour Dates: 26th July - 1st August 2024

Publication Date: 26th July 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Standalone Novel

Types of post available: Review Only

New from the NUMBER ONE bestselling author of The Note. A must-read uplifting romance for fans of When Harry Met Sally and One Day!

 

When Jesse Lightning meets Minnie Byrne, he is having a bad day.

 

Reeling from the effects of a very bruised heart, the last thing Jesse wants is a new friend. But Minnie is hard to say no to, and reluctantly Jesse realises that her impetuous playfulness might do him good.

 

So when Minnie suggests they go on fortnightly platonic dates with no strings, no promises, no expectations beyond good company, Jesse agrees before he has a chance to think too deeply about it.

 

Two friends.

 

Five days.

 

No chance of another broken heart.

 

Until Jesse reveals a secret that proves Minnie’s heart isn’t as safe as she thought. Thank goodness five days isn’t enough time to fall in love…

 

Once you meet Jesse and Minnie you’ll never forget them. This is bestseller Zoë Folbigg at her absolute best with a story of friendship, love and taking chances. Perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly, Mike Gayle, JoJo Moyes and David Nicholls.

About Zoe Folbigg


Zoë Folbigg is author of Amazon number-one bestseller The Note, based on the true story of how she met her husband on her daily commute and Amazon Prime's biggest selling Kindle book of 2018. Zoë has written for magazines and newspapers in the UK and around the world; she wrote a weekly column in Fabulous magazine documenting her year-long round-the-world trip with ‘Train Man’ – and now lives with him, their sons and their cat Margot in Hertfordshire. Her seventh book Five Days is out 26th July 2024. You can follow her on Instagram @zoefolbigg


​Follow Zoe Folbigg


Facebook: @ZoëFolbigg

Twitter: @zoefolbigg

Instagram: @zoefolbigg

TikTok: zoefolbigg

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/ZoeFolbiggNews

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/zoe-folbigg

Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


26th July

  1. Jenny Lou's Book Reviews

  2. Tizi's Book Review


27th July

  1. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

  2. Captured on Film


28th July

  1. Books, Life and Everything

  2. Splashes Into Books


29th July

  1. Jera's Jamboree

  2. Beauty Addict


30th July

  1. Bookish Dreams

  2. Scrapping&Playing


31st July

  1. Novel Kicks

  2. Pickled Thoughts and Pinot


1st August

  1. Jane Hunt Writer (jolliffe01)

  2. Staceywh_17

  3. Peacockbookreview

bottom of page