top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

Coming Home to the Sunflower Cliffs is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

Coming Home to the Sunflower Cliffs by Georgina Troy


Genre: Romance

Tour Dates: 18th - 24th May 2024

Publication Date: 18th May 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Standalone Fourth book in the Sunflower Cliffs series

Types of post available: Review Only

Set sail for the breath-taking island of Jersey in this gorgeous, romantic series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Redland and Phillipa Ashley.


Gabriel has returned to the island of Jersey after ten years abroad to help his aging showbiz parents revive their failing Art Deco hotel, The Encore. This proves to be something of a challenge, especially as his singer father and actress mother are more concerned with staying in the limelight than keeping track of the cash-flow. It looks like Gabriel isn’t going anywhere fast. Meanwhile, he’s stunned to find that the hotel’s new receptionist is Daisy, the girl he fell in love with years earlier in Vietnam, and falling in love with someone who is tied to Jersey is the last thing she wants.


Previously published as A Jersey Bombshell.

About Georgina Troy


Georgina Troy writes bestselling uplifting romantic escapes and sets her novels on the island of Jersey, where she was born and has lived for most of her life. She has done a twelve-book deal with Boldwood, including backlist titles, and the first book in her Sunshine Island series was published in May 2022.


​Follow Georgina Troy


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GeorginaTroyAuthor

Twitter: https://twitter.com/GeorginaTroy

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/georginatroyauthor/

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/GeorginaTroyNews

Bookbub profile: https://www.boldwoodbooks.com/contributor/georgina-troy/

Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


18th May

  1. Vegan Book Blogger

  2. Books, Life and Everything


19th May

  1. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

  2. Splashes Into Books


20th May

  1. Bookish Dreams

  2. Tizi's Book Review

  3. Wendyreadsbooks

21st May

  1. karen_loves_reading

  2. Captured on Film


22nd May

  1. Ginger Book Geek


23rd May

  1. Bookworm86


24th May

  1. @twoladiesandabook


bottom of page