top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

Christmas at Polkerran Point is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

Christmas at Polkerran Point by Cass Grafton


Genre: Feel-good Contemporary Romance

Tour Dates: 13th - 19th November 2024

Publication Date: 22nd August 2024

Publisher: Canelo Romance

Standalone Third book in The Little Cornish Cove series

Estimated Page Count: 318

Formats available: Epub and UK Paperbacks

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-order Link: https://geni.us/CAPP

Fate may have brought them together, but secrets seem destined to keep them apart...

 

An accident and a lost passport mean Gemma's six-month sabbatical to go travelling is not off to a strong start. She heads to Polkerran Point to stay at her aunt’s while her new passport is processed and to find temporary work in the meantime.

 

Enter musician Matt. Newly moved into a secluded, renovated mill – complete with a recording studio – Matt is preparing for his band’s big reunion tour. Focused on writing new music for the album, he needs a live-in housekeeper.

 

Even as sparks fly, Gemma can sense Matt's keeping secrets and with her role ending once Christmas is over, will there be anything to keep her in Polkerran?

 

A cosy, festive Cornish romance for fans of Phillipa Ashley and Cressida McLaughlin.

About Cass Grafton


Cass began her writing life in Regency England, enlisted Jane Austen’s help to time-travel between then and the present day and is now happily ensconced in 21st century Cornwall.


Well, in her imagination and soul; her heart and physical presence reside in northern England with her ever-patient husband and Tig and Tag, their cute but exceptionally demanding moggies.


A bit of a nomad, Cass has called three countries home, as well as six different English counties, but her aspiration is to one day reunite with her beloved West Country.


In the meantime, she writes feel-good contemporary romances set in Cornwall and, in doing so, manages to live there vicariously through her characters and settings.


An Ambassador for the Jane Austen Literacy Foundation, Cass is also a member of the Romantic Novelists’ Association, the Jane Austen Society UK and the Society of Authors.


​Follow Cass Grafton


FB - https://www.facebook.com/cassie.grafton

X - https://twitter.com/CassGrafton

Insta - https://www.instagram.com/cassgraftonwriter/

Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


13th November

  1. bookescapeswithBabsW67

  2. @teaandbooks90

  3. Vegan Book Blogger

14th November

  1. @tamisreadingcorner

  2. Books, Life and Everything

  3. @twoladiesandabook

15th November

  1. annette_reads_daily

  2. Jane Hunt Writer (jolliffe01)

  3. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

16th November

  1. Theweebookworm

  2. Chez Maximka

  3. @Books_catsandtea

17th November

  1. Becca’s Book Reviews

  2. @mickysbookworm

  3. karen_loves_reading

18th November

  1. Being Anne

  2. @rach.reads.books

  3. malloch_books

19th November

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. Peacockbookreview

  3. Essential Books

20th November

  1. Jenny Lou's Book Reviews

  2. Titleswtyler / Titlesndtreats

21st November

  1. Tizi's Book Review

  2. Joanna Victoria

  3. @sams_fireside

22nd November

  1. Scrapping&Playing

  2. Pen and Paper

  3. One More Chapter

23rd November

  1. The Book Elf

  2. Something By Jane

  3. Stratosphere Kawaii Girl

24th November

  1. Bookshortie

  2. mrsljgibbs on Instagram

  3. Bookworm86

bottom of page