top of page
Willow Weeps Banner

Willow Weeps is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Willow Weeps Cover

Willow Weeps by Louise Worthington

Genre: Psychological thriller

Tour Dates: 14th - 18th April 2021

Publication Date: 31st March 2021

Formats available: Kindle Copy or PDF

Standalone Novel

Estimated Page Count - 171

Types of post available: Reviews, extracts, guest post and author supplied Q&As

Pre-order Link:

A secret is a lie in the making.

A charming divorcee and his young daughter. The promise of a new life – together as a family, in an apartment in a historic building.  A fresh start – or the key to a nightmare?

Who will Willow believe – a young offender, or the love of her life?

Page-turning and emotional, Willow Weeps is the gripping new thriller from the author of Rachel’s Garden and The Entrepreneur. 

About Louise Worthington

Born in Cheshire, England, Louise studied literature at the University of Essex. As a teenager she read until the small hours, enjoying the darker worlds conjured by Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier.

Louise is the author of the bestseller, Rachel's Garden, another psychological thriller and Distorted Days which Kirkus Review described as 'a formidable work.'  Her chilling blend of the lyrical and the dark is the most gripping in her thrillers and horror.

Follow Louise Worthington


Louise Worthington Author
  • Louise Worthington Facebook
  • Louise Worthington Twitter
bottom of page