Under The Mistletoe Banner

Under the Mistletoe is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Under the Mistletoe Cover

Under the Mistletoe by Sue Moorcroft

Genre: Commercial fiction, romantic fiction, chick lit, women’s fiction

Tour Dates: 28th October - 10th November 2021

Publication Date: 28th October 021

Publisher: Avon, HarperCollins

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Standalone Novel

Estimated Page Count - 400

Types of post available: Review Only

Potential Trigger Warning: Agoraphobia, bullying, sexual assault, infertility.

Pre-order Link: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Under-Mistletoe-Sue-Moorcroft-ebook/dp/B0918SXFN2/

Christmas. A time for family, friends – and rekindling old flames…

When Laurel returns to the village of Middledip, she’s looking for a quiet life. Adjusting to her recent divorce, she’s ready to spend some time getting back on her feet amidst the glorious snow-dusted countryside.

Yet, life in Middledip is far from straightforward. Coming to the aid of her sister, Rea, as she navigates her own troubles, Laurel barely has a moment to think about where her own life is going.

However, time stands still when she sees her old flame, Grady Cassidy – and it’s soon as if they’ve never been apart. But through her happiness, Laurel remembers why she left the village all those years ago, as she recalls a dark night and Grady’s once-wayward brother, Mac…

Can Laurel learn to forgive and forget? Or will her chances of Christmas under the mistletoe with Grady remain a dream?

An enchanting, festive read, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Carole Matthews.

About Sue Moorcroft

Sue Moorcroft is a Sunday Times bestselling author and has reached the coveted #1 spot on Amazon Kindle UK as well as top 100 in the US. She’s won the Goldsboro Books Contemporary Romantic Novel Award, Readers’ Best Romantic Novel award and the Katie Fforde Bursary. Sue’s emotionally compelling, feel-good novels are currently released by publishing giant HarperCollins in the UK, US and Canada and by other publishers around the world. She’s also well known for short stories, serials, columns, writing ‘how to’ and courses.


Born in Germany into an army family, Sue spent much of her childhood in Cyprus and Malta but settled in Northamptonshire, England aged ten. She loves reading, Formula 1, travel, time spent with friends, dance exercise and yoga.

Follow  Sue Moorcroft


Website 

Blog 

Facebook profile 

Facebook author page 

Twitter  

Instagram

LinkedIn

Sue Moorcroft Author Photo