top of page
Time Waits For No One.png

Time Waits for No One is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Time Waits for No One by M W Arnold

Genre: Historical /Saga / WW2 / Mystery / Thriller / Romance

Tour Dates: 13th - 19th March 2024

Publication Date: 6th March 2024

Formats available: Epub

Standalone Fifth Book in Broken Wings series

Estimated Page Count: 378

Types of post available: Reviews (preferred) and basic promo / spotlight posts

It's April 1944, England is preparing to take the war back into Europe and the girls of the Air Transport Auxiliary Mystery Club become mixed up in a desperate fight to save a dear friend from forces who would threaten the very existance of the country.


The girls find solace in their deep friendship, even though the presence of a Nazi spy ring threatens their essential war work and their very lives.


Can love blossom through a fortunate meeting, and will they survive a period where life seems determined to put them in mortal danger? The girls find the strength to battle through all the war throws at them, whilst still keeping a stiff upper lip, a witty repartee, and unbreakable spirit.

Time Waits for No One Cover

About  M W Arnold

Mick is a hopeless romantic who was born in England and spent fifteen years roaming around the world in the pay of HM Queen Elisabeth II in the Royal Air Force before putting down roots and realizing how much he missed the travel. This, he’s replaced somewhat with his writing, including reviewing books and supporting fellow saga and romance authors in promoting their novels.

He’s the proud keeper of two cats bent on world domination, is mad on the music of the Beach Boys and enjoys the theatre and humoring his Manchester Utd supporting wife. Finally, and most importantly, Mick is a full member of the Romantic Novelists Association.

His previous books published with The Wild Rose Press include A Wing and a Prayer, Wild Blue Yonder, I’ll Be Home for Christmas, and In the Mood, all part of his Broken Wings series on the ATA of WW2, and The Lumberjills.

Follow  M W Arnold

  • M W Arnold Twitter
  • M W Arnold Instagram
  • M W Arnold Facebook
  • M W Arnold Youtube
M W Arnold Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

13th March

  1. bookescapeswithBabsW67

  2. Becca’s Book Reviews


14th March

  1. Being Anne  

  2. Celticlady's Reviews

  3. Left on the Shelf

15th March

  1. Nicki's Book Blog

  2. C L Tustin -Author

  3. Let us talk of many things...

16th March

  1. Bookish Jottings

  2. Bookworm86

  3. JoJo's Over The Rainbow Blog

17th March

  1. Novel Kicks

  2. My Reading Getaway

  3. eBook Addicts

18th March

  1. Ginger Book Geek

  2. Kitty McIntosh

  3. Teatime and Books

19th March

  1. Splashes Into Books

  2. b for bookreview

  3. @teaandbooks90

bottom of page