Three Bloody Pieces is celebrating its first book birthday with Rachel's Random Resources. If you wish to participate please contact me on with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Rachel's Random Resources is organising promotions for the Caitlyn Trilogy

Book 1: Three Bloody Pieces - Book Birthday Blitz - 19th September 

Book 2: A Stain on the Soul  - Cover Reveal - 24th September, Blog Tour - 4th - 11th October

Book 3: Another Kind of Magic- Cover Reveal- 25th October, Blog Tour - 1st - 8th November

Three Bloody Pieces by Elizabeth Davies

Genre: Paranormal/historical/magical realism

Blog Tour Dates: 19th September 2018

Publication Date: 19th September 2017

Book 1 of a trilogy

Estimated Page Count - 331

Formats Available - Mobi and Epub

Type of Post Available - Reviews or limited amounts of Q&A (blogger or pre-supplied), Guest Post and Extracts

Purchase from Amazon

A dead king, a queen who is more than she seems, and a witch who uses the dark arts to entrap her.

Queen, widow, beggar – Lady Caitlyn is all three, and now she can add murderer to the list.

When death and treachery propel her south to Normandy, to seek sanctuary with the exiled Prince Alfred, visions of a woman with ancient eyes travel with her.

Herleva is a woman filled with ambition and greed. A woman who intends to be more than a commoner. A woman who gets what she wants by whatever means possible, even if she has to practice the dark arts to achieve her goals.

A woman who is a witch.

Caitlyn finds herself caught up in a magic which changes her very being. A magic which produces a king to change the lives of every man, woman, and child in England.

About Elizabeth Davies

Elizabeth Davies is a paranormal author, whose books have a romantic flavour with more than a hint of suspense. And death. There's usually death...

Follow Elizabeth Davies

Website –

  • Elizabeth Davies Author
  • Elizabeth Davies Twitter
  • Elizabeth Davies Instagram

© 2017 - 2021 by Rachel's Random Resources.