Thief Banner

Thief is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contacme on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Thief Cover

Thief by Owen Mullen

 

Genre: Gangland Thriller

Tour Dates: 28th September - 4th October 2022

Publication Date: 28th September 2022

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Fourth book in the Glass Family Series

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-order Link: https://amzn.to/3zW2RTs

Family first. Family last. The Glass family always...

Charley Glass arrived in her family’s lives like the hurricane she'd escaped. But she hadn't run far enough: the ruthless Giordano family are on her tail and want two things - her life, and the return of the property she stole from them. No matter how many bodies stack up.

After years of longing, Charley finally has the family she’s always wanted, but now she’s going to have to tell them the real reason she came looking them. There is only one way she’s going to stay alive, and that is to employ the muscle of the notorious Glass Family.

The head of the family, Luke, has become embroiled in a dangerous political plot and isn't sure they're strong enough to take on one of New Orleans' biggest crime gangs. But he'd put his life on the line to protect the empire they've built - even if they’ll have to take on an enemy hurting enough to cross an ocean for revenge.

Page-turning, gritty, and utterly compelling, Thief is Owen Mullen’s best book yet. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

About Owen Mullen

Owen Mullen is a highly regarded crime author who splits his time between Scotland and the island of Crete. In his earlier life he lived in London and worked as a musician and session singer. He has now written seven books and his first gangland thriller for Boldwood, Family was published in January 2021.

Follow Owen Mullen

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/owen-mullen

  • Owen Mullen Twitter
  • Owen Mullen Facebook
  • Owen Mullen Instagram
  • Owen Mullen YouTube
Owen Mullen Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

28th September

  1. B for bookreview

  2. Bookish Jottings

  3. Lyndas_bookreview (IG)

29th September

  1. Tizi’s Book Review

  2. David's Book Blurg

  3. bertyboy123

30th September

  1. Little Miss Book Lover 87

  2. Ginger Book Geek

  3. bookish801

1st October

  1. sharon beyond the books

  2. Colin Garrow

  3. netsreadsbooks

2nd October

  1. Curling Up With a Coffee and a Kindle

  2. The Word Is Out - Alyson's Reviews

  3. Bookish Dreamer

3rd October

  1. crimeworm

  2. @enjoyingbooksagain

4th October

  1. Niki Preston

  2. Me And My Books