The Ticklemore Treasure Trove is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name and preferred post type.

The Ticklemore Treasure Trove by Liz Davies

Genre: Chick lit

Tour Dates: 2nd June 2021

Publication Date: 1st June 2021

Formats available: Mobi or Epub

Standalone Third Book in the Ticklemore series

Estimated Page Count - 230

Types of post available: Reviews (preferred) or basic promo / spotlight posts

Pre-order Link: mybook.to/TicklemoreTreasure

Nell Chapman has always assumed that one (or the other) of her twin sons would help run her antique shop once they finished university. The boys, however, have other plans, when they announce they're going backpacking for a year, leaving Nell feeling bereft and lonely.

Not only that, but with their father (her lying, cheating ex-husband) back on the scene and demanding half of the business, there might not be anything left for her boys to help manage when they return.

However, she hasn’t counted on the unexpected support of local landscape artist, Silas Long. And neither has she considered the possibility she might fall in love again – especially since Silas is so distant and moody, and has his own cross to bear.

Should Nell take a chance and risk her heart, or should she leave well alone?  And why has Silas painted her portrait if he doesn’t feel anything for her?

A perfect romantic read for fans of Heidi Swain and Sarah Morgan

About Liz Davies

Liz Davies writes feel-good, light-hearted stories with a hefty dose of romance, a smattering of humour, and a great deal of love.

She’s married to her best friend, has one grown-up daughter, and when she isn’t scribbling away in the notepad she carries with her everywhere (just in case inspiration strikes), you’ll find her searching for that perfect pair of shoes. She loves to cook but isn’t very good at it, and loves to eat - she’s much better at that! Liz also enjoys walking (preferably on the flat), cycling (also on the flat), and lots of sitting around in the garden on warm, sunny days.

She currently lives with her family in Wales, but would ideally love to buy a camper can and travel the world in it.

Follow Liz Davies

Website: https://lizdaviesauthor.wixsite.com/home

  • Liz Davies Twitter
  • Liz Davies Facebook

© 2017 - 2021 by Rachel's Random Resources.