The Girl In The Tunnel Banner

The Girl In The Tunnel is celebrating publication day with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type.  This is a one day blitz style of event to let everyone know about this amazing book.

The Girl In The Tunnel Cover

The Girl In The Tunnel by Deirdre Palmer

 

Genre:  Psychological Suspense

Tour Dates: 11th October 2021

Publication Date: 11th October 2021

Formats available: Mobi or PDF

Standalone Novel

Estimated Page Count - 250

Potential Trigger Warning: Suicide

Types of post available: Reviews (preferred) and basic promo / spotlight posts

London. A January night. Commuters surge into the Underground. Ellen Randall recognises a man standing close to the platform edge: Matt Leyton, her sister Rosanna’s married lover. The man who’s playing a game as old as time.

 

A red-hot flash of uncontrollable anger propels Ellen to his side. The train approaches. Seconds later, Matt has gone.

 

Carl Teviot is convinced Ellen isn’t a killer, even though he’s only just met her – or rather, found her, huddled in a sleeping bag in an abandoned Tube station: a ghost station. He can’t leave her there, alone, and in danger.

 

But rescuing her from the tunnel is only the beginning…

 

Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Lisa Jewell, and Sally Hepworth.

About Deirdre Palmer

Deirdre lives in Brighton, on the south coast of England. She writes women’s and psychological fiction under her own name, and as Zara Thorne. Becoming an author was a childhood dream, although she didn’t have much of a clue as to what it meant. But fast forward several years – okay, many years – and the dream showed signs of becoming reality. She entered the Mail on Sunday Novel Competition, twice, and came fourth, twice. So there was the incentive to complete her first novel, Remarkable Things, which was published by Crooked Cat and shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists’ Association Joan Hessayon Award. The Girl in the Tunnel is Deirdre’s 14th book.

Follow Deirdre Palmer

Website - http://deirdrepalmer.com/

  • Deirdre Palmer Twitter
  • Deirdre Palmer Amazon
  • Deirdre Palmer Facebook
Deirdre Palmer Author Photo