The Ex Banner

The Ex is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

The Ex by Diane Saxon

Genre: Crime

Tour Dates: 2nd - 8th March 2021

Publication Date: 2nd March 2021

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Estimated Word Count - 93k

Standalone Book 4 in the DS Jenna Morgan series

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-Order Link: https://amzn.to/2KQ8viN

Sometimes your past just won't let go...


As a heat wave grips the country, DS Jenna Morgan is called to a domestic incident at the home of a young family in Ironbridge.

Pregnant Imelda Cheetham-Epstein has been found unconscious by her husband, Zak with serious head injuries. 

When Jenna arrives on the scene, she discovers something even more disturbing – the couple's eleven-month-old son, Joshua, is missing and the race against time begins to find him.

Is this an accident or something more sinister?

Are the two incidents linked?

Or has something in the Cheetham-Epstein's past caught up with them?

Diane Saxon is back with a gripping new psychological crime novel, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Carol Wyer.

The Ex Cover

About Diane Saxon

Diane Saxon previously wrote romantic fiction for the US market but has now turned to writing psychological crime. Find Her Alive was her first novel in this genre and introduced series character DS Jenna Morgan. She is married to a retired policeman and lives in Shropshire.

Follow Diane Saxon

Newsletter sign up: http://bit.ly/DianeSaxonNewsletter

Website: http://dianesaxon.com/

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/diane-saxon

 

  • Diane Saxon Facebook
  • Diane Saxon Pinterest
  • Diane Saxon Goodreads
  • Diane Saxon Twitter
  • Diane Saxon Instagram
What She Saw Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

2nd March

  1. BookishKelly2020

  2. ramblingmads.com 

  3. Confessions of a Bookaholic

3rd March

  1. My Reading Getaway

  2. Nicki's book blog

  3. Two ladies and a book

4th March

  1. Jessica Belmont

  2. The Word Is Out - Alyson's Reviews

  3. Mama Bear's book hour