The Cottage of New Beginnings is going on a blog tour with Rachel's Random Resources. If you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

The Cottage of New Beginnings by Suzanne Snow

 

Genre: Romance

Tour Dates: 29th September - 5th October 2020

Publication Date: 3rd September 2020

Publisher: Canelo

Formats available: Mobi, Epub and PDF

Standalone First book in a series

Estimated Page Count: 304

Potential trigger warning: an alcoholic that dies from a possibly intentional medication overdose

Types of post available: Review Only

Purchase Link: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B08BTPJ1L5/

One crumbling cottage. One broken heart. A chance to start over?

When Annie returns to Thorndale, the village where she spent much of her childhood, she’s looking for a new start. All she wants to do is fix up the cottage her godmother left her, and fix up her broken heart.

When she clashes with local hero, Jon, Annie can’t help but wonder if coming back to Thorndale was a mistake. The village has clearly changed and the last thing she needs is more drama. But avoiding the distractingly handsome Jon is proving impossible, especially when Thorndale seems to be conspiring to throw them together…

Annie is looking for a fresh start with zero romance – but what if the only way to learn to trust again is to take a risk on love?

The perfect cosy romance for fans of Julie Houston, Victoria Walters and Trisha Ashley.

About Suzanne Snow

Suzanne lives in Lancashire with her family and loves to read. Amongst her favourite books are historical crime fiction and writers’ biographies. Suzanne enjoys cooking, walking, especially in the Lake District, and developing and planting gardens. She is a member of the Romantic Novelists Association and the Society of Authors.

Follow Suzanne Snow

  • Suzanne Snow Twitter
  • Suzanne Snow Facebook

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

29th September

  1. BookLoverWorm

  2. What Irin Reads

  3. Chapter and Cake

30th September

  1. Books, Life and Everything

  2. Me And My Books

  3. Ginger Book Geek

1st October

  1. Cara's Book Boudoir

  2. Coffee and kindle book reviews

  3. Jess Bookish Life

© 2017 - 2020 by Rachel's Random Resources.