top of page
The Cottage in Sweet Meadow Park Banner

The Cottage in Sweet Meadow Park is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name and preferred post type.

The Cottage in Sweet Meadow Park Cover

The Cottage in Sweet Meadow Park by Liz Davies

Genre: Romantic comedy

Tour Dates: 4th - 11th April 2024

Publication Date: 4th April 2024

Formats available: Epub

Standalone First book in a new series

Estimated Page Count - 340

Types of post available: Reviews (preferred) or basic promo / spotlight posts

Pre-order Link: https://mybook.to/CottageSMP

Enjoy a stroll in the park with this uplifting story of love, friendship and following your dreams.

 

When Molly Brown buys a derelict cottage in the middle of a rundown park, she hopes to return both the cottage and the park to their former glory. However, Molly soon begins to wonder whether she’s bitten off more than she can chew, especially when the good-looking guy from the council refuses to help.

 

In his role as Parks and Highways Officer, Jack Feathers doesn’t want to waste public funds on an overgrown, unloved park, no matter how gorgeous Molly is. But when he finds himself needing somewhere to live, Molly makes him an offer he can’t refuse – to move into her spare room, rent-free.

 

The catch? He has to help bring the park back to life.

 

It seems to be an ideal solution, until… Molly falls for Jack, the park is vandalised, and she realises he is still in love with his ex.

 

And soon Molly begins to regret letting Jack into her home, her life and her heart.

 

A delightful romance full of warmth, humour and community spirit, perfect for fans of Jessica Redland and Suzanne Snow.

About Liz Davies

Liz Davies writes feel-good, light-hearted stories with a hefty dose of romance, a smattering of humour, and a great deal of love.

She's married to her best friend, has one grown-up daughter, and when she isn't scribbling away in the notepad she carries with her everywhere (just in case inspiration strikes), you'll find her searching for that perfect pair of shoes. She loves to cook but isn't very good at it, and loves to eat - she's much better at that!

 

Liz also enjoys walking (preferably on the flat), cycling (also on the flat), and lots of sitting around in the garden on warm, sunny days.

She currently lives with her family in Wales, but would ideally love to buy a camper van and travel the world in it.

Follow Liz Davies

  • Liz Davies Twitter
Liz Davies Photo

Publication Day Premium Package Schedule

Capacity per day as shown. Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

4th April

  1. Being Anne

  2. bookescapeswithBabsW67

  3. Tizi's Book Review

  4. Splashes Into Books

  5. C L Tustin -Author

  6.  sarah.k.reads

  7.  Just Book Talk

5th April

  1. Jenny Lou's Book Reviews

  2. mrsljgibbs on Instagram

  3. Bookmarks and Stages

6th April

  1. Ginger Book Geek

  2. Amy Dora

  3.  Bookish Jottings

7th April

  1. karen_loves_reading

  2. annette_reads_daily

  3. jen_loves_reading

8th April

  1. Eatwell2015

  2. Proud Book Reviews

  3. I'm Into Books​

9th April

  1. @twoladiesandabook

  2. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

  3.  Novel Kicks

10th April

  1. @loveromancebooks21

  2. Jeanette's Thoughts

  3.  iheartbooks.blog

11th April

  1. YorkshireCarly’s Book Reviews

  2. Bookworm86

  3. Celticlady's Reviews

bottom of page