Take A Moment Banner

Take A Moment is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Take A Moment by Nina Kaye

Genre: Women’s Fiction, Romance

Tour Dates: 9th - 15th September 2021

Publication Date: 9th September 2021

Publisher: Canelo

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Estimated Page Count - 368

Standalone Novel

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-order Link: https://geni.us/TakeAMomentEbook

Life is better lived in the moment

Meet Alex. She has a wonderful fiancé, a job she thrives in, and a best friend she’s known since childhood. Life’s not perfect, but it’s pretty fantastic. Until a shock diagnosis suddenly throws everything off course.

But Alex has never been one to back down from a fight. Now single and unemployed, she packs up and moves from her Glasgow hometown to vibrant Birmingham for a fresh start. In a new job, in a new city, she’s learning all over again what’s important in life.

Friendship, fun and even romance lie just around the corner – but can Alex get out of her own way and learn to just take a moment, and live?

A stunning, uplifting romance for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Jo Watson.

Take A Moment Cover

About Nina Kaye

Nina Kaye is a contemporary romance author who writes warm, witty and uplifting reads with a deeper edge. She lives in Edinburgh with her husband and much adored side-kick, James. In addition to writing, Nina enjoys swimming, gin and karaoke (preferably all enjoyed together in a sunny, seaside destination). Nina has previously published The Gin Lover’s Guide to Dating and has also been a contender for the RNA Joan Hessayson Award.

Follow Nina Kaye

  • Nina Kaye Facebook
  • Nina Kaye Instagram
  • Nina Kaye Twitter
Nina Kaye Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

9th September

  1. htdk2002.reads

  2. Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

  3. My Reading Getaway

10th September

  1. Books, Life and Everything

  2. Tizi’s Book Review

  3. Little Miss Book Lover 87

11th September

  1. Ceri.welshmumof3.reads

  2. Beauty Addict

  3. Love the Smell of a Book