top of page
Sunny Sundays at Primrose Hall Banner

Sunny Sundays at Primrose Hall is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contacme on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Sunny Sundays at Primrose Hall Cover

Sunny Sundays at Primrose Hall by Jill Steeples

Genre: Romance

Tour Dates: 15th - 21st April 2024

Publication Date: 15th April 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Fifth Book in Primrose Woods series

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Primrose Hall is more than Jackson Moody and his fiancée Pia’s home – it’s the heart of the community.

The Sunday craft fairs in the renovated stables are a popular draw for the locals and tourists alike, enticed by the beautiful surroundings of Primrose Woods as well as the irresistible goodies on display. But for Sophie Wright they’re a chance to forge a new life and a new business. After leaving behind a turbulent relationship, Sophie is starting again – and romance is the last thing on her mind.

Drop dead gorgeous Tom Moody, Lord of the Manor Jackson’s newly-discovered older brother, is loving being a member of the Primrose Hall community. Content to muck in where he can be helpful, he’s just happy to be part of the family. But when tragedy strikes, Pia needs Tom more than he ever expected. And when Tom needs a shoulder to cry on, Sophie might be the perfect person to help – if only she hadn’t sworn off romance for good…

Join the gang at Primrose Hall for laughter, tears, friendship and romance, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Julie Houston.

About Jill Steeples

Jill Steeples is the author of many successful women’s fiction titles – most recently the Dog and Duck series – all set in the close communities of picturesque English villages. She lives in Bedfordshire.

Follow Jill Steeples

  • Jill Steeples Facebook
  • Jill Steeples Twitter
Jill Steeples Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

15th April 

  1.  bookescapeswithBabsW67

  2.  Being Anne

16th April 

  1.  jen_loves_reading

  2.  annette_reads_daily

17th April 

  1.   Splashes Into Books

  2.  Kirsty_Reviews_Books

18th April 

  1. Tizi's Book Review

  2. Ginger Book Geek 

19th April 

  1. Romance by the Book

  2. Bookish Jottings

  3.  Eatwell2015

20th April 

  1.  Books, Life and Everything

  2.  Bookish Dreams

21st April 

  1. Bookworm86

  2. Staceywh_17

  3. Bookworm's Not So Secret Library​

bottom of page