top of page
Shout Out To My Ex Banner

Shout Out To My Ex is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contacme on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Shout Out To My Ex Cover

Shout Out To My Ex by Sandy Barker

 

Genre: Romance

Tour Dates: 14th - 20th February 2024

Publication Date: 14th February 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Second Book in the The Ever After Agency series

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-order Link: https://mybook.to/ShoutOutToMyExSocial

Fashion designer, Elle Bliss, is unlucky in love.

She's still hung up on her first love, Leo, who ended things abruptly, then mysteriously disappeared – and a decade on, no one else can measure up.

But Elle's all-time dream of showing in Paris Fashion Week is about to become a reality, and she has no time to dwell on her dismal love life. That is until Leo – now going by Lorenzo – comes back into her life.

A celebrated up-and-coming shoe designer, ‘Lorenzo’ is nothing like the man she fell in love with. Rude, brash and with an ego the size of Paris, he’s too caught up in his own celebrity.

But as they constantly cross paths in the city of love, Elle begins to question how much of 'Lorenzo' is an act – a persona for the cameras. Because deep down, she can see glimpses of the man he was, and feelings from all those years ago become impossible to ignore…

Join Elle in the most romantic city in the world in this laugh out loud enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Emily Henry.

About Sandy Barker

Sandy Barker is a bestselling author of destination romance. She’s lived in the UK, the US and Australia, and has travelled extensively across six continents, with many of her travel adventures finding homes in her books.

Follow Sandy Barker

  • Sandy Barker Twitter
  • Sandy Barker Instagram
  • Sandy Barker Facebook

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

14th February

  1. Booksreadbyprairiegirl

  2. Tizi's Book Review

  3. A Little Book Problem

15th February

  1. Jane Hunt Writer (jolliffe01)

  2. Reading in lipstick

  3. Ginger Book Geek

16th February

  1. The Intrepid Reader and Baker

  2. Captured on Film

  3. InsomniacBookwormBookreviews

17th February

  1. Little Miss Book Lover 87

  2. Bookish Jottings

  3. Beauty Addict

18th February

  1. Know Your Books

  2. TBHonest

  3. Just Katherine

19th February

  1. Being Anne

  2. Splashes Into Books

  3. SisterlySerendipty.com

20th February

  1. @nlcraigwrites

  2. Bookworm86 

  3. Wendyreadsbooks

bottom of page