top of page
Zero Kill Banner

I would like to invite you to take part in this publication promo blitz day for Zero Kill to help spread the word about about this fabulous book on its paperback publication day. If you want to join in please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name and URL. 

Zero Kill Cover

Zero Kill by  M.K. Hill

Genre: Action Thriller

Publisher: Head of Zeus – Aries Fiction

Promo Blitz Date: 18th January 2024

Publication Date: 18th January 2024 (paperback release)

Purchase Link: https://geni.us/ZKPBRRR


Meet Elsa Zero: Bad neighbour. Single mother. Ex-deep cover agent.
And right now, the most dangerous person on Earth.


When Elsa's dull but dedicated boyfriend proposes in a packed restaurant, she doesn't think her evening can get any worse. But as the clock strikes midnight, her world is turned upside down.

Suddenly Elsa is running for her life, trying to keep her children safe, and desperate to discover what the hell is going on.

Every intelligence agency in the world wants her dead because she's in possession of a deadly secret – she just has to stay alive long enough to figure out what it is.

But this is Elsa Zero we're talking about. And it's a very bad idea to get on her wrong side.

Bursting with tension, twists and humour, this is a brilliantly unique action-thriller perfect for fans of Killing Eve, Lee Child and people who loved watching Nobody and Hunted.

About M.K. Hill

M.K. Hill worked as a journalist and an award-winning music radio producer before becoming a full-time writer. He's written the Sasha Dawson series, Ray Drake series and the highly-acclaimed psychological thriller One Bad Thing. He lives in London. Visit him at www.mkhill.uk or find him on Twitter @markhillwriter

Follow M.K. Hill

Website: https://www.mkhill.uk/

  • MK Hill Twitter
  • M K Hill Facebook
M. K. Hill Author Photo
bottom of page