No Place like Home Banner

No Place like Home is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contacme on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

No Place like Home Cover

No Place like Home by Lynda Stacey

 

Genre:  Crime & thriller

Tour Dates: 5th - 11th July 2021

Publication Date: 5th July 2021

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Novel

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-Order Link: https://amzn.to/3e38ELu

He knows where you are…

 

Sisters Molly and Beth Winters thought the remote clifftop house would be the perfect place to hide away after their mother’s brutal murder. They were wrong….

 

He wants revenge…

 

Because someone from the girls’ past has already found their safe house and he is watching and waiting in the shadows ready to make them pay.

 

He won’t stop until you’re dead...

 

Their new home should have been the place the sisters were safe.

 

But no place is safe forever.

 

A gripping new thriller from Lynda Stacey guaranteed to keep you up all night!

 

Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, S E Lynes, Jacqui Kabler and Kendra Elliot.

About Lynda Stacey

Lynda, grew up in Doncaster, South Yorkshire. She works full time as well as being an author and is currently the Sales Director of a stationery, office supplies and office furniture company in Doncaster, where she has worked for the past 28 years.

Over the past 30 years she's often worked two jobs and has also been a nurse, a model (in her much younger days), an emergency first response instructor and a PADI Scuba Diving Instructor ... and yes, she was crazy enough to dive in the sea with sharks, without a cage.

 

Following a life changing car accident in 2008, Lynda was left with limited mobility in her right arm. Unable to dive or teach anymore, she turned to her love of writing, a hobby she'd followed avidly since being a teenager.

Her own life story, along with varied career choices helps Lynda to create stories of romantic suspense, with challenging and unpredictable plots.

 

After joining the Romantic Novelist Association in 2014 under the umbrella of the New Writers Scheme, Lynda's debut novel 'House of Secrets' won the Choc Lit Search for a Star competition in 2015. She's previously published five books, her sixth book 'No Place Like Home' will be brought out in July 2021, with her new publisher Boldwood Books.

 

She currently lives in a small rural hamlet near Doncaster, with her 'hero at home husband', Haydn, whom she's been happily married to for over 25 years.

Follow Lynda Stacey

Bookbub profile https://www.bookbub.com/authors/lynda-stacey

Lynda Stacey Author Photo
  • Lynda Stacey Author
  • Lynda Stacey Twitter
  • Lynda Stacey Instagram

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

5th July

  1. Being Anne

  2. Little Miss Book Lover 87

  3. Bookish Jottings

6th July

  1. Nicki`sLifeOfCrime

  2. karenandherbooks

  3. BooksWithACuppa

7th July

  1. Brook Cottage Books

  2. sharon beyond the books

  3. Snowphiethebookworm