top of page
Never Ever Getting Back Together Banner

Never Ever Getting Back Together is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contacme on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Never Ever Getting Back Together Cover

Never Ever Getting Back Together by Phoebe MacLeod

 

Genre: Romantic Comedy

Tour Dates: 26th October - 1st November 2023

Publication Date: 26th October 2023

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Novel

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

The course of true love never did run smooth, but with Phoebe MacLeod it always gets a chance. Perfect for fans of Jo Watson and Mhairi McFarlane.

Everyone remembers their first love. Jess Thomas definitely does. So, it’s more than a little awkward when Jess’s first love, Jamie Ferguson, turns out to be the best man at the wedding she’s catering for. And more than a little insulting when he doesn’t appear to remember her at all.

Since Jamie broke her heart (via text!), 10 years earlier, Jess has sworn off romance. And with a booming catering business to focus on, she’s doing OK. She has no interest in revisiting the past.

But when Jess’s car breaks down on a country lane, she has no choice but to accept Jamie’s help. Now, Jamie is determined to show Jess he’s a new man. But can guys like Jamie ever really change? And if she gives him another chance, is she setting herself up for a fall?

About Phoebe MacLeod

Phoebe MacLeod is the author of several popular romantic comedies. She lives in Kent with her partner, grown up children and disobedient dog. Her love for her home county is apparent in her books, which have either been set in Kent or have a Kentish connection. She currently works as an IT consultant and writes in her spare time. She has always had a passion for learning new skills, including cookery courses, learning to drive an HGV and, most recently, qualifying to instruct on a Boeing 737 flight simulator.

Follow Phoebe MacLeod

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/PhoebeMacLeodNews

Bookbub profile: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/phoebe-macleod

  • Phoebe MacLeod Twitter
  • Phoebe MacLeod Instagram
  • Phoebe MacLeod Facebook
Phoebe MacLeod

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

26th October

  1. Tizi's Book Review

  2. Novel Kicks

  3. 2manybooks2littletime

27th October

  1. Books, Life and Everything

  2. Ginger Book Geek

  3. Silkybookloverfun

28th October

  1. InsomniacBookwormBookreviews

  2. Bookish Jottings

  3. Tealeavesandbookleaves​

29th October

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. Beauty Addict

  3.  Rajiv's Reviews

30th October

  1. Theloopyknot

  2. @webreakforbooks

  3.  Storied Conversation

31st October

  1. Splashes Into Books

  2. Bookworm86

  3. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

1st November

  1. @bookishllly

  2. Bookish Dreams

  3. @nlcraigwrites

bottom of page