My Lucky Night Banner

My Lucky Night is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability.

My Lucky Night Cover

My Lucky Night: Romance Can Happen When You Least Expect It… by Olivia Spring       

Genre: Romantic Comedy / Chick Lit / Women’s Contemporary Fiction

Tour Dates: 8th - 14th December 2021

Publication Date: 11th November 2021

Formats available: Mobi or Epub

Standalone Novella in the My Ten-Year Crush series

Estimated Page Count - 155

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-order Link: https://amzn.to/3F9vCvW

She hates Christmas. He’s about to change her mind…

Cassie isn’t a fan of Christmas. After a string of unlucky incidents during the festive season—including getting dumped—this year she decides to spend the day at home. Alone. No men. No complications.

 

But then her nightmare boss demands she track down this year’s most coveted Christmas gift—and the only person who can help is an annoyingly sexy Frenchman she’s just met.

 

Nicolas might look hot, but Cassie can tell he’s also arrogant, irritating and in love with himself. Exactly the kind of guy she hates. Plus, he’ll only help her find the gift if she helps him with something in return...

Could Cassie’s festive fortunes finally be about to change? Can she learn to love Christmas again? And will Cassie get lucky in more ways than one?

 

Set against a gorgeous London backdrop with sparkling lights, Christmas markets and mistletoe, My Lucky Night is a fun, sexy enemies-to-lovers romcom novella that will give you all the feels! Ideal for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Mhairi McFarlane.

 

Read as a standalone novella or as book two in the My Ten-Year Crush series.

About Olivia Spring

Olivia Spring is a British, London-based writer of contemporary women's fiction, sexy chick lit and romantic comedy. Her uplifting debut novel The Middle-Aged Virgin, which was released in 2018, deals with being newly single in your thirties and beyond, dating, relationships, love, sex and living life to the full.

In addition to The Middle-Aged Virgin, Olivia has published The Middle-Aged Virgin in Italy, Love Offline, Losing My Inhibitions, Only When It's Love and the sequel When’s The Wedding?

Olivia’s seventh novel, My Ten-Year Crush, was published in September 2021 and book two in the series, My Lucky Night followed in November 2021.

When she's not writing, Olivia can be found enjoying cupcakes and cocktails and of course, seeking inspiration for her next book!

Follow Olivia Spring

Website: http://www.oliviaspring.com/

BookBub:  https://www.bookbub.com/authors/olivia-spring

  • Olivia Spring Twitter
  • Olivia Spring Facebook
  • Olivia Spring Instagram

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

8th December

  1. Tizi’s Book Review

  2. The Story Cave

  3. Novel Kicks

9th December

  1. Love the Smell of a Book

  2. Ginger Book Geek

  3. Tea Party Princess

10th December

  1. Chick Lit Central

  2. Twoladiesandabook

  3. donnasbookblog

11th December

  1. Stacey Hammond

  2. French Village Diaries

  3. Herding Cats

12th December

  1. mrsljgibbs

  2. Jenjenreviews

  3. FoundInWords

13th December

  1. Books, Life and Everything

  2. Ceri.welshmumof3.reads

  3. laureads2021

14th December

  1. Jav Bond Blog Tours

  2. htdk2002.reads

  3. malloch_books