Life Lessons is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Life Lessons by J.E. Rowney

Genre: Medical fiction / new adult and college / women’s fiction

Tour Dates: 5th - 9th August 2020

Publication Date: 31st July, 2020

Formats available: Mobi, Epub or PDF

Standalone Novel

Estimated Page Count - 330

Types of post available: Reviews, extracts, guest posts and Q&As

Pre-Order Linkhttp://mybook.to/lifelessons

For fans of "Call the Midwife", "Hard Pushed" or "This is Going to Hurt".


Life Lessons is a new adult chick-lit medical drama, with splashes of clean romance.
Expect an unputdownable emotional page-turner that will take you deep into the life lessons of a student midwife.

Violet wants to be a midwife, but she has struggled with anxiety throughout her teenage years.

 

With her best friend Zoe at her side, she gets a place at University and starts training for her dream job.


Can she overcome her fears and find the self-confidence to make it through her first year?

Will Zoe's romance with their housemate spell dating disaster?

 

Book one of the Lessons of a Student Midwife series.

 

This book is a prequel to Ghosted, the bestselling novel.

About J.E. Rowney

J.E.Rowney spent several years in the cold Yorkshire hills, which brings the flavour of the moorland countryside into her work. She now lives in Dorset, and the sun and sea are slowly creeping in as influences.

"Charcoal", her first novel, was published in 2012 to wide critical acclaim, and was a bestselling novel across the whole of Amazon within days of release.
 

Ms Rowney has recently been awarded the Dinesh Allirajah Writing Prize 2020.


Her third novel, "Ghosted", was released in January 2020 and quickly also became a bestseller.


She spends lots of time writing in coffee shops, so if you see her, say hello.

Ms. Rowney says: "I always dreamed of being a writer, until I realised that I was. Then I started to write."

Social Media Links –

Website: http://jerowney.com/

Mailing list http://jerowney.com/join-me

  • J. E. Rowney Facebook
  • J. E. Rowney Twitter
  • J. E. Rowney Pinterest
  • J. E. Rowney Instagram

© 2017 - 2020 by Rachel's Random Resources.