top of page
Lean On Me Banner

Lean On Me is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Lean On Me by Beth Moran

Genre: Women’s fiction

Tour Dates: 4th - 10th March 2024

Publication Date: 4th March 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Novel

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-order Link: https://mybook.to/leanonmesocial

From No. 1 bestselling author Beth Moran comes a story about family, friendship and community.

As Faith tries on her future mother-in-law’s wedding dress in preparation for her own wedding, her tears are not of joy. The hideous frock is nicknamed ‘The Ghost Web’ by Faith’s best friend Marilyn, who can’t understand why Faith would even consider wearing it. But there’s a lot Marilyn doesn’t know about Faith – not the least of which is that Faith is just the latest of the names she has called herself.

Faith and her brother Sam survived a traumatic childhood which included having to change their names to hide from the past, but surviving has left scars. Faith’s generous fiancé Perry doesn’t just promise to be a partner, he offers freedom and security, and enough kindness to keep Faith squashing down any doubts on what ‘being in love’ really means.

It’s not until she meets an extraordinary group of women at the Grace Chapel choir, that things start to become crystal clear. As choir-leader extraordinaire, the indomitable Hester, holds a mirror up to her ragtag group of singers, all with their own burdens and insecurities, and teaches them to see how magnificent they are, so Faith can dare to dream of a future where she and Sam can stop running and she might even be ready to accept the love that she deserves.

Number 1 bestselling author Beth Moran is back with her trademark ingredients of wisdom and warmth, heartbreak and hearts soaring. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Philippa Ashley and Jenny Colgan.

Lean On Me Cover

About Beth Moran

Beth Moran initially worked as a biochemist and then taught antenatal classes before becoming an author. She loves to write contemporary women’s fiction set in and around Sherwood Forest, where she lives with her family.

Follow Beth Moran

Website: https://bethmoranauthor.com/

Newsletter sign up:  http://bit.ly/BethMoranNewsletter

 

  • Beth Moran Facebook
  • Beth Moran Instagram
  • Beth Moran Twitter
Beth Moran Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

4th March

  1. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

  2. Books, Life and Everything

  3. SisterlySerendipty.com

5th March

  1. Cal Turner Reviews

  2. One More Chapter

  3. Kelly T’s Space

6th March

  1. Kathryn Books

  2. Splashes Into Books

  3. LouiseReads_UK

7th March

  1. Being Anne

  2. Nicki's Book Blog

  3. Sapphyria's Books

8th March

  1. Corinne Rodrigues

  2. @bookishllly

  3. Bookworm86

9th March

  1. Brook Cottage Books

  2. Green Reads Books

  3. jen_loves_reading

10th March

  1. @nlcraigwrites

  2. Staceywh_17

  3. @jenniferpagewrites

11th March

  1. Tizi's Book Review

  2. Ginger Book Geek

  3. Bookish Jottings

12th March

  1. My Reading Getaway

  2. Novel Kicks

  3. @webreakforbooks

13th March

  1. Captured on Film

  2. sarah.k.reads

  3. The Comfy Chair

bottom of page