If you love me, I’m yours is going on a blog tour with Rachel's Random Resources. If you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

If you love me, I’m yours by Lizzie Chantree

Genre: Contemporary Romance.

Blog Tour Dates: 9th - 16th July 2018

Publication Date: 9th July 2018

Publisher: Crooked Cat Books

Standalone Novel

Page Count - 330

Formats Available - Mobi or Epub

Potential Trigger Warnings - There are a few mild swear words in the book.

Type of Post Available - Reviews or basic spotlight/promo posts

Pre-order Link viewbook.at/IfYouLoveMe-ImYours

‘If you love me, I’m yours…’

 

Maud didn’t mind being boring, not really. She had a sensible job, clothes, and love life… if you counted an overbearing ex who had thanked her, rolled over and was snoring before she even realised he’d begun! She could tolerate not fulfilling her dreams, if her parents would pay her one compliment about the only thing she was passionate about in life: her art.

 

Dot should have fit in with her flamboyant and slightly eccentric family of talented artists, but somehow, she was an anomaly who couldn’t paint. She tried hard to be part of their world by becoming an art agent extraordinaire, but she dreamed of finding her own voice.

 

Dot’s brother Nate, a smoulderingly sexy and famous artist, was adored by everyone. His creative talent left them in awe of his ability to capture such passion on canvas. Women worshipped him, and even Dot’s friend Maud flushed and bumped into things when he walked into a room, but a tragic event in his past had left him emotionally and physically scarred, and reluctant to face the world again.

 

Someone was leaving exquisite little paintings on park benches, with a tag saying, ‘If you love me, I’m yours’. The art was so fresh and cutting-edge, that it generated a media frenzy and a scramble to discover where the mystery artist could be hiding. The revelation of who the prodigious artist was interlinked Maud, Dot and Nate’s lives forever, but their worlds came crashing down. 

 

Were bonds of friendship, love and loyalty strong enough to withstand fame, success and scandal?

About Lizzie Chantree

Award-winning inventor and author, Lizzie Chantree, started her own business at the age of 18 and became one of Fair Play London and The Patent Office’s British Female Inventors of the Year in 2000. She discovered her love of writing fiction when her children were little and now runs networking hours on social media, where creative businesses, writers, photographers and designers can offer advice and support to each other. She lives with her family on the coast in Essex. 

Follow Lizzie Chantree

Website - www.lizziechantree.com

Author page: viewAuthor.at/LizzieChantree

  • Lizzie Chantree Facebook
  • Lizzie Chantree Twitter
  • Lizzie Chantree Instagram
  • Lizzie Chantree Pintree

Publication Day Premium Package Schedule

Capacity per day as shown. Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

9th July

  1. Reviewerlady: Good 'n' Read~y - Review

  2. Audio Killed The Bookmark - Review

  3. Bound 2 Escape - Promo

  4. 6 Feet Under Books

  5. Against the Flow Press - Review

  6. Lilac Mills - Promo

  7. Ellesea Loves Reading - Review

10th July

  1. A Soccer Mom's Book Blog -Promo

  2. Jazzy Book Reviews - Promo

  3. Chasing Dreams Publishing - Review

11th July

  1. Ali - The Dragon Slayer - Review

  2. Six Tinder Weeks - Review

  3. Becca McCulloch - Promo

© 2017 - 2019 by Rachel's Random Resources.