I Give You My Heart is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability.

I Give You My Heart by SarahJane Ford

 

Genre:   Contemporary romantic women's fiction

Tour Dates: 1st - 8th September 2018

Publication Date: 1st September 2018

Formats available: Mobi, Epub or PDF

Standalone Novel

Estimated Page Count - 200

Types of post available: Reviews, Q&As and Guest Posts

𝗔 𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗺𝗶𝗻𝗮𝗹 𝗱𝗶𝗮𝗴𝗻𝗼𝘀𝗶𝘀. 𝗔 𝗹𝗶𝗳𝗲-𝘀𝗮𝘃𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝘀𝗮𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗳𝗶𝗰𝗲. 𝗔 𝗹𝗼𝘃𝗲 𝗹𝗲𝘁𝘁𝗲𝗿 𝘄𝗿𝗶𝘁𝘁𝗲𝗻 𝗼𝗻 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝘄𝗮𝗹𝗹𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝗵𝗲𝗮𝗿𝘁.

Alice Richards looked forward to watching the seeds of love she and her husband planted bloom and grow well into their old age. But her plans for the future shrivel up and die when she learns she has an inoperable brain tumour.

Determined that she won’t die in vain, she decides to become an organ donor. With a few precious months left, Alice begins documenting her fairytale romance—from their first meeting to the children they dreamed of having. She’ll pass on every detail to her heart’s next owner… along with careful instructions to send her husband reminders of her undying love. Before her time runs out, Alice must find the perfect candidate to guide her husband through unimaginable grief and hold the memory of their love in her heart.

I Give You My Heart is an emotional romantic fiction novel with an uplifting message. If you like strong-willed women, undying love stories, and honest portrayals of coping with a terminal illness, then you’ll love SarahJane Ford’s heart-warming epic.

An unmissable love story full of warmth, beauty and with a huge, beating heart. Perfect for fans of Cecilia Ahern’s ‘P.S. I Love You’ and Jojo Moyes’ ‘Me Before You’

About SarahJane Ford

SarahJane is the debut author of ‘I Give You My Heart’ which is due to be published on September 1st 2018.

 

SarahJane was born in Scotland but grew up in the Cheshire countryside, which is home to her. After a few years living in Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire, where she went to secondary school, she has now settled back in Cheshire in a quirky flat surrounded by trees, birds and rolling fields.

A marketing professional since finishing her formal education SarahJane is delighted to be following her writing dream. She still works part-time as a Marketing Manager, whilst furiously penning her second novel.

 

Harbouring an adventurous spirit, SarahJane loves to travel, be surrounded by the wilderness or be riding Cornish waves.

SarahJane loves to read (ideally by the sea!). She was raised on the greatest love stories, which is where her romantic soul comes from. She is in love with love...Mr Darcy's brooding looks in Pride and Prejudice; Julia Roberts and Richard Gere's arresting chemistry in Runaway Bride; the intensely emotional Titanic; going weak at the knees for Danny Zuko in Grease; Cecilia Ahern's heartbreaking P.S. I Love You and Patrick Swayze's mega moves in Dirty Dancing. 

Follow SarahJane Ford

Website: www.sarahjaneford.com

  • SarahJane Ford Facebook
  • SarahJane Ford Instagram

Publication Day Premium Package Schedule

Capacity per day as shown. Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

1st September

  1. Jess Bookish Life - Review

  2. Books and Bindings - Review

  3. sibzzreads - Review

  4. Over The Rainbow Book Blog - Review

  5. Book Addict Rambles - Review

  6. Duvet Dwellers Books - Review

  7. Writing from the Heart - Review

  8. Nemesis Book Blog - Review

  9. A Soccer Mom's Book Blog - Review

  10. Chat About Books - Review

  11. Ana's Column - Review

  12. Nicki's book blog - Review

  13. The Novelette - Review

  14. Reflections of a Reader - Review

  15. Ellesea Loves Reading - Review

  16. Novel Kicks - Review

2nd September

  1. Book Babble - Review

  2. Coffee and kindle book reviews - Review

  3. The Book Magnet- Review

3rd September

  1. The Writing Garnet - Review

  2. A Little Book Problem - Review

  3. Books Of All Kinds - Review

© 2017 - 2019 by Rachel's Random Resources.