top of page
Driven To Murder Banner

Driven To Murder is going on a blog tour with Rachel's Random Resources. If you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Driven To Murder Cover

Driven To Murder by Debbie Young

 

Genre: Cozy Crime

Tour Dates: 26th January - 1st February 2024

Publication Date: 26th January 2024

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Ninth Book in the Sophie Sayers Cozy Mystery series

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-Order Link: https://mybook.to/drivenmurdersocial

A perfect cosy crime for fans of M C Beaton's Agatha Raisin and Hamish Macbeth series.

Change is coming to Wendlebury Barrow – and not everyone is happy about it…

When the local bus company announces it will be stopping its route through their quaint Cotswold village, the people of Wendlebury Barrow are up in arms. Not least Sophie Sayers, whose driving lessons with her boyfriend Hector get off to a bumpy start.

But the locals’ peaceful protests against the decision turn deadly when a body is discovered on the Number 27. No one can work out how Janice Boggins met her demise, let alone how the driver didn’t notice. While the police wait for the post mortem results, Sophie immediately suspects foul play, and launches her own investigation.

Can she solve the murder before another passenger is hurt?

About Debbie Young

Debbie Young is the much-loved author of the Sophie Sayers and St Brides cosy crime mysteries. She lives in a Cotswold village where she runs the local literary festival, and has worked at Westonbirt School, both of which provide inspiration for her writing. She is bringing both her series to Boldwood in a 13-book contract. They will be publishing several new titles in each series and republishing the backlist, starting in September 2022.

Follow Debbie Young

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/DebbieYoungNews

Bookbub profile: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/debbie-young

  • Debbie Young Facebook
  • Debbie Young Twitter
  • Debbie Young Instagram
Debbie Young Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

26th January

  1. Sheila's Reading Corner

  2. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

  3. Review Thick And Thin

27th January

  1. Nicki's Book Blog

  2. Storied Conversation

  3.  read it and weep with mgd

28th January

  1. ramblingmads.com

  2. Bookish Jottings

  3.  ​Silkybookloverfun

29th January

  1. The Word Is Out - Alyson's Reviews

  2. Rogue Book Reviews 

  3. Just Book Talk

30th January

  1. Kitty McIntosh

  2. Novel Kicks 

  3. Amy Dora

31st January

  1. Ginger Book Geek

  2. The Divine Write 

  3. @mrsbookburnee

1st February

  1. Splashes Into Books

  2. Bookworm86 

  3. InsomniacBookwormBookreviews

bottom of page