top of page
Death at St Jude's Banner

Death at St Jude's is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contacme on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Death at St Jude's Cover

Death at St Jude's by Mary Grand

 

Genre: Cozy Crime

Tour Dates: 10th - 16th February 2024

Publication Date: 10th February 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone second  book in The Isle of Wight Killings series

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-Order Link: https://mybook.to/DeathStJudesSocial

The Isle of Wight has always felt like a safe place to live for keen dog-walker and reluctant sleuth Susan. But after being involved in the investigation of a troubling crime near her old home, Susan decides to move to the peaceful village of Bishopstone.

Susan loves the sense of community and immediately throws herself into village life, volunteering at the local primary school and joining the choir of St Jude’s. So, when there is an altercation at the meeting of the choir committee, followed by a shocking accident involving head teacher Lawrence, Susan is dismayed to realise her powers of deduction may be needed again.

There is a dangerous criminal hiding in plain sight and with the police reluctant to help, Susan must put together the pieces of the fiendish puzzle to flush out a killer before they strike again.

A brand new cosy mystery from the author of the bestselling The House Party. Perfect for fans of Frances Evesham, Faith Martin and LJ Ross.

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

10th February

  1. ramblingmads.com

  2. The Divine Write

  3. Captured on Film

11th February

  1. Splashes Into Books

  2. InsomniacBookwormBookreviews

  3. @teaandbooks90

12th February

  1. Nicki's Book Blog

  2. Just Katherine

  3. Niki Preston

13th February

  1. Bookish Jottings

  2. @candygirl73reads

  3. Joyce's mystery and fiction book reviews

14th February

  1. Ginger Book Geek

  2. loopyloulaura

  3. sarah_nade_you

15th February

  1. Being Anne

  2. Kitty McIntosh

  3. Jane Hunt Writer (jolliffe01)

16th February

  1. Scrapping&Playing

  2. Bookworm86

  3. sarah.k.reads

About Mary Grand

Mary Grand writes gripping, page-turning suspense novels, with a dark and often murderous underside. She grew up in Wales, was for many years a teacher of deaf children and now lives on the Isle of Wight.

Follow Mary Grand

Bookbub Profile: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/mary-grand?list=about

Newsletter Sign Up Link: https://bit.ly/MaryGrandNewsletter

Blog / website URL:   https://marygrand.net/

  • Mary Grand Twitter
  • Mary Grand Facebook
  • Mary Grand Instagram
Mary Grand Author Photo
bottom of page