My Lucky Night Banner

On 10th October 2021 the cover will be revealed for My Lucky Night by Olivia Spring. I would like to invite you to take part and reveal this gorgeous cover to your followers. If you want to join in please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name and URL. 

My Lucky Night: Romance Can Happen When You Least Expect It…  by Olivia Spring

Genre: Romantic Comedy / Chick Lit / Women’s Contemporary Fiction

Cover Reveal: 10th October 2021

Publication Date: 11th November 2021

She hates Christmas. He’s about to change her mind…

Cassie isn’t a fan of Christmas. After a string of unlucky incidents during the festive season—including getting dumped—this year she decides to spend the day at home. Alone. No men. No complications.

 

But then her nightmare boss demands she track down this year’s most coveted Christmas gift—and the only person who can help is an annoyingly sexy Frenchman she’s just met.

 

Nicolas might look hot, but Cassie can tell he’s also arrogant, irritating and in love with himself. Exactly the kind of guy she hates. Plus, he’ll only help her find the gift if she helps him with something in return...

Could Cassie’s festive fortunes finally be about to change? Can she learn to love Christmas again? And will Cassie get lucky in more ways than one?

 

Set against a gorgeous London backdrop with sparkling lights, Christmas markets and mistletoe, My Lucky Night is a fun, sexy enemies-to-lovers romcom novella that will give you all the feels! Ideal for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Mhairi McFarlane.

 

Read as a standalone novella or as book two in the My Ten-Year Crush series.

Temporary Blurb Subject to Change

About Olivia Spring

Olivia Spring is a British, London-based writer of contemporary women's fiction, sexy chick lit and romantic comedy. Her uplifting debut novel The Middle-Aged Virgin, which was released in 2018, deals with being newly single in your thirties and beyond, dating, relationships, love, sex and living life to the full.

In addition to The Middle-Aged Virgin, Olivia has published The Middle-Aged Virgin in Italy, Love Offline, Losing My Inhibitions, Only When It's Love and the sequel When’s The Wedding?

Olivia’s seventh novel, My Ten-Year Crush, was published in September 2021.

When she's not writing, Olivia can be found enjoying cupcakes and cocktails and of course, seeking inspiration for her next book!

Follow Olivia Spring

Website: http://www.oliviaspring.com/

BookBub:  https://www.bookbub.com/authors/olivia-spring

  • Olivia Spring Twitter
  • Olivia Spring Facebook
  • Olivia Spring Instagram