top of page
Coming Home to Roseford Villas Banner

Coming Home to Roseford Villas is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Coming Home to Roseford Villas by Fay Keenan

Genre: Romance

Tour Dates: 12th - 18th April 2024

Publication Date: 12th April 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Standalone fifth book in the Roseford series

Types of post available: Review Only

Aurora Henderson and Leo McKendrick were love’s young dream when they first dated as teenagers.

But like many a first love, parents, life, and distance got in the way, and the couple lost touch. Now, twenty years later, Aurora – Rory to her friends – needs a break. Burnt out from her teaching career and longing to write a novel, Rory heads to the idyllic village of Roseford for a summer of writing and relaxation.

Leo needs a change too. Ex-pat life in Australia has come to a sticky end so the opportunity to run his family’s B&B, Roseford Villas, for the summer is too good to turn down.

Neither Rory nor Leo believe in fate, but when Leo opens the door to his latest guest, he might just have to reconsider. And when a sultry summer fills with nostalgia and memories and six weeks flies by too fast, love’s young dream might just get a second chance…

Romance and friendship, community and colourful characters mean Fay Keenan’s latest story is perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Cathy Bramley and Jo Bartlett.

Coming Home to Roseford Villas Cover

About Fay Keenan

Fay Keenan is the author of the bestselling Little Willowbury series of novels. She has led writing workshops with Bristol University and has been a visiting speaker in schools. She is a full-time teacher and lives in Somerset.

Follow Fay Keenan

Bookbub Profile: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/fay-keenan

Blog / website URL: http://www.faykeenan.com

  • Fay Keenan Twitter
  • Fay Keenan Facebook
  • Fay Keenan Instagram
  • Fay Keenan YouTube
Fay Keenan Headshot

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

12th April

  1. Jane Hunt Writer (jolliffe01)

  2. bookescapeswithBabsW67

  3. Tizi's Book Review

13th April

  1. Being Anne

  2. Novel Nerd Blog

  3. karen_loves_reading

14th April

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. Books, Life and Everything 

  3. Captured on Film

15th April

  1. Wendyreadsbooks

  2. @karenandherbooks

  3.  

16th April

  1. Splashes Into Books

  2. Ginger Book Geek

  3.   

17th April

  1. jen_loves_reading

  2. Bookish Jottings

  3.  

18th April

  1. @twoladiesandabook

  2. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

  3.  

bottom of page