top of page
Can You Keep a Secret? Banner

Can You Keep a Secret? is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contacme on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Can You Keep a Secret? Cover

Can You Keep a Secret? by Jo Lovett

 

Genre: Romantic Comedy

Tour Dates: 8th - 14th March 2024

Publication Date: 8th March 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Novel

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-Order Link: https://mybook.to/keepasecretsocial

One New Year’s Eve, Georgie James and her friends come up with a genius plan to help them stick to their resolutions… They all write down secrets, seal them in envelopes and then post them to each other. The secrets will be revealed at the end of the year if they haven’t kept their resolutions.

It’s perfect. Except…

Georgie's secret is BIG... and revealing it could destroy their friendships. She has no idea why she chose that one to write down. There are plenty of innocent things she could have said – even admitting she finds newcomer Raf incredibly annoying would have been better.

What she does know is that there’s no way she can let her secret be revealed. Which means she needs to keep her (nightmare) resolutions and, most importantly, get her envelope back before anyone can open it.

 

Which, given she sent her secret to Raf, means spending a lot more time with him than she’d choose to...

 

A heartwarming romantic comedy for fans of Beth O’Leary and Mhairi McFarlane

About Jo Lovett

Jo Lovett writes heart-warming, feel-good romcoms. Her latest book, Another Time, Another Place, published by Boldwood, was released in August 2023. Jo was runner-up in the Good Housekeeping/ Orion First Novel Competition 2018 and shortlisted for the Comedy Women in Print Award 2019.

Follow Jo Lovett

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/JoLovettNews

Bookbub profile: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/jo-lovett

  • Jo Lovett Twitter

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

8th March

  1. Jenny Lou's Book Reviews

  2. Books, Life and Everything 

  3. Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

9th March

  1. WildWritingLife

  2. @webreakforbooks

  3. Bookish Jottings

10th March

  1. Tizi's Book Review

  2. Scotsbookworm

  3. Kirsty_Reviews_Books​

11th March

  1. Captured on Film

  2. Ginger Book Geek

  3. The Comfy Chair

12th March

  1. Heidi Lynn’s Book Reviews

  2. Beauty Addict

  3. Just Katherine​

13th March

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. Splashes Into Books

  3. Novel Kicks

14th March

  1. jen_loves_reading

  2. @bookishllly

  3. @nlcraigwrites

bottom of page