top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

Three’s a Crowd is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

Three’s a Crowd by Christie McKellen

 

Genre: Romance

Tour Dates: 24th - 30th June 2024

Publication Date: 24th June 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Novel

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Three’s a Crowd: The absolute must-have friends to lovers sexy read for fans of Christina Lauren and Tessa Bailey.

 

Right guy, wrong time...

 

Daisy’s perfectly content with her life. She’s got a job she likes, a nice enough flat, and in a relationship with childhood best friend Adam. She’s got used to the lack of fireworks – after all, you can’t put a price on friendship being the foundation of everything.

 

But they say you never forget your first, and Daisy has never forgotten how she felt that one summer with Zach - one electrifying, yet slightly embarrassing fumble in the dark.

 

The catch? Zach was also her and Adam's best friend growing up. Now he’s back, after making his fame in Hollywood, and he has the same to-die for smile and cheeky glint in his eye… but Daisy has made her choice and it’s Adam – right?

 

Can Daisy follow her heart without anybody else’s hearts getting broken in the process?

About Christie McKellen


Formerly a Video and Radio Producer, Christy now spends her time writing provocative, passionate, seductive romance. When she's not writing, she can be found enjoying life with her husband and three children, walking for pleasure and researching other people's deepest secrets and desires.


​Follow Christie McKellen


Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChristyMcKellen 

Bookbub profile: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/christy-mckellen  

Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


24th June

  1. Tizi's Book Review

  2. TBHonest


25th June

  1. Ginger Book Geek

  2. LouiseReads_UK


26th June

  1. Bookish Jottings

  2. read it and weep with mgd

  3. @ladyalireadsalot.

27th June

  1. Jane Hunt Writer (jolliffe01)

  2. Peacockbookreview

  3. @teaandbooks90

28th June

  1. thisreadergirl

  2. lav_gram

  3. prdgreads

29th June

  1. Bookworm86

  2. Julie BookLover


30th June

  1. Beauty Addict


bottom of page