top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

This Is Not a Holiday Romance is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

This Is Not a Holiday Romance by Camilla Isley


Genre: Seasonal Rom-Com

Tour Dates: 4th - 10th September 2024

Publication Date: 4th September 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Novel

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Two sworn enemies, snowed in over Christmas with chemistry that will melt the ice!


Nina Thompson has one Christmas wish: to avoid her brother's obnoxiously handsome best friend, Tristan, like the plague. From the moment he humiliated her as a teenager to their escalating revenge schemes, Nina and Tristan's relationship can only be defined as an all-out prank war! And there is yet to be a winner.

 

But it just so happens the ghost of Christmas present has other ideas. When Tristan unexpectedly crashes her family's Christmas, Nina's dreams of a peaceful holiday vanish faster than Santa up a chimney. Determined to end their rivalry for good, she braces herself for one last prank-filled showdown.

 

But when they find themselves snowed in, with no way of avoiding each other amongst the holiday festivities, they discover their heated exchanges have been masking a different kind of sizzle. Caught in a snow globe of holiday romance, they decide to let their fiery chemistry burn bright—but this is absolutely and unequivocally nothing more than a secret fling destined to melt with the snow, this is not a forever romance...


This Is Not a Holiday Romance is an enemies to lovers, brother's best friend, forced proximity rom-com perfect for fans of Sarah Adams, Abby Jimenez, and Lynn Painter.

About Camilla Isley


Camilla Isley is an engineer who left science behind to write bestselling contemporary rom-coms set all around the world. She lives in Italy.


​Follow Camilla Isley


Twitter: @camillaisley

Instagram: @camillaisley

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/CamillaIsleyNews

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/camilla-isley

Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


4th September

  1. everywhere and nowhere

  2. @_lozzieloves

  3. Chapter & Cake

5th September

  1. Tizi's Book Review

  2. One More Chapter

  3. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

6th September

  1. Novel Kicks

  2. Beauty Addict

  3. Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

7th September

  1. Lisa Loves Literature

  2. Tealeavesandbookleaves

8th September

  1. @nlcraigwrites

  2. Chick Lit Central

  3. Brewtiful Fiction

9th September

  1. mrsljgibbs on Instagram

  2. Little Miss Book Lover 87

  3. TBHonest

10th September

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. Bookworm86

  3. @bookishllly

bottom of page