top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

The Treehouse of Dreams is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

The Treehouse of Dreams by K.T. Dady


Genre: Romance/Women’s fiction

Tour Dates: 1st - 7th August 2024

Publication Date: 1st August 2024

Standalone Thirteenth Book in Pepper Bay series

Formats available: Epub 

Estimated Page Count: 268

Types of post available: Reviews Only

Pre-order Link: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Treehouse-Dreams-Pepper-Bay-Book-ebook/dp/B0CJ71V2LL 

Welcome to Pepper Bay, where you’ll find love, drama, and a happily ever after.


Snuggle down with this cosy, feel-good, comfort read that whisks you away to a beautiful bay on the Isle of Wight – Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Alison Sherlock, Rachael Lucas, and Holly Martin.


The Pepper Bay books are standalone stories, best read in order, that intertwine with recurring characters.


The Treehouse of Dreams: When Willow Silver pays for a psychic drawing of her soulmate, she truly believes that one day he will come into her life, not that she has any time for love. She’s busy helping run the family garden centre. Plus, her best friend, Cody, is staying with her for a while, so she doesn’t feel she could run off in the name of love and abandon everyone, even when she bumps into a man who looks exactly like the one in the drawing.

About K.T. Dady


Hello, I’m K.T. Dady. I’m the bestselling author of the Pepper Bay series. I’m also a chocolate lover, mum to a grown-up daughter, and a huge fan of a HEA. I was born and raised in the East End of London, and I’ve been happily writing stories since I was a little girl. When I’m not writing, I’m reading, baking cakes, or pottering around in my little garden in Essex, trying not to kill the flowers.


​Follow K.T. Dady


https://ktdady.com 

https://www.instagram.com/kt_dady 

https://twitter.com/kt_dady

https://www.facebook.com/ktdady

Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


1st August

  1. Vegan Book Blogger

  2. Jenny Lou's Book Reviews

  3. Tizi's Book Review

2nd August

  1. jen_loves_reading

  2. R E Loten: Muse, News and Reviews

  3. Captured on Film

3rd August

  1. Splashes Into Books

  2. Theweebookworm

  3. malloch_books

4th August

  1. Books, Life and Everything

  2. @candygirl73reads

  3. Bookish Dreams

5th August

  1. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

  2. mrsljgibbs on Instagram

  3. Novel Kicks

6th August

  1. @teaandbooks90

  2. @twoladiesandabook

  3. thisreadergirl

7th August

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. Bookworm86

  3. @5mins_forme

bottom of page