top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

The Tanglewood Bookshop is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

The Tanglewood Bookshop by Lilac Mills


Genre: Romcom, contemporary romance

Tour Dates: 12th - 21st September 2024

Publication Date: 12th September 2024

Publisher: Canelo

Standalone Fourth book in the Tanglewood Village series

Estimated Page Count: 300

Formats available: Epub

Types of post available: Reviews (preferred) and basic promo / spotlight posts

Pre-order Link: https://geni.us/TheTanglewoodBookshop

A fun, festive cosy romance

A rural book shop. A chance to start over. But can she make her dream a reality?


Kazz used to love the excitement of her London life, but lately her passion for expensive city living has begun to wane. So when she's given the opportunity to open a bookshop in picturesque Tanglewood, she jumps at the chance.


But village life is much quieter than she anticipated – is she actually suited for rural living? Resigned to a boring and uneventful Christmas, when she meets gorgeous Saul she is more than ready to have some fun and enjoy the festivities.

If only Saul didn't have a reputation for being a player...


Will Kazz become the heroine in her own Christmas romance, or will he love her and leave her under the mistletoe?


This gorgeous festive romance is perfect for fans of Kiley Dunbar, Rachel Lucas and Sue Moorcroft.

About Lilac Mills


Lilac Mills lives on a Welsh hillside with her very patient husband and incredibly sweet dog, where she grows veggies (if the slugs don't get them), bakes (badly) and loves making things out of glitter and glue (a mess, usually).


 She's been an avid reader ever since she got her hands on a copy of Noddy Goes to Toytown when she was five, and she once tried to read everything in her local library starting with A and working her way through the alphabet.


She loves long hot summer days in the garden, and cold winter ones snuggled in front of the fire, but whatever the weather she's usually writing, or thinking about writing, with heartwarming romance and happy-ever-afters always on her mind.


​Follow Lilac Mills


Website: https://www.lilacmills.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LilacMills

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lilacmillsauthor

Twitter: https://twitter.com/lilacmills

Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


12th September

  1. Jane Hunt Writer (jolliffe01)

  2. Vegan Book Blogger

  3. @teaandbooks90

13th September

  1. Tizi's Book Review

  2. Being Anne

  3. 27 Book Street

14th September

  1. malloch_books

  2. Romance by the Book

  3. Heather Adores Books

15th September

  1. Bookish Dreams

  2. @sams_fireside

  3. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

16th September

  1. annette_reads_daily

  2. Beauty Addict

  3. @karenandherbooks

17th September

  1. Sarah Can't Stop Reading

  2. Staceywh_17

  3. C L Tustin -Author

18th September

  1. Books, Life and Everything

  2. One More Chapter

  3. Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

19th September

  1. Clyde's Corner

  2. @twoladiesandabook

  3. Dana.loves.books

20th September

  1. escapewithreading

  2. mrsljgibbs on Instagram

  3. Let us talk of many things...

21st September

  1. Scrapping&Playing

  2. Bookworm86

bottom of page