top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

Sleepwalker is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

Sleepwalker by M.A. Hunter


Genre: Psychological thriller

Tour Dates: 12th - 18th July 2024

Publication Date: 12th July 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Novel

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Don't close your eyes...


When Jake Meredith is arrested for the murder of his wife, he's adamant he isn't guilty, even though her blood is all over his hands and his prints are on the murder weapon. He has no memory of attacking her.

 

His solicitor brother claims Jake is a sleepwalker, and he is sent to a revolutionary new sleep clinic for assessment.

 

Jake is convinced he didn’t kill his wife, and is intent on finding answers. But locked away in a clinic, he’s impeded at every turn. Is his incarceration accidental, or part of a larger web of lies? And worse still, is he losing his mind or the unwitting victim of something far more sinister?

 

All he knows is there’s something going on in the room with the red door…

 

A dark and twisty psychological thriller that'll have you guessing right up until the end, perfect for fans of Freida McFadden, The Silent Patient and Anna O.

 

About M.A. Hunter


M. A. Hunter is the alter ego of Stephen Edger, the bestselling author of psychological and crime thrillers, including the Kate Matthews series. Living in Southampton, he uses his insider knowledge to deliver realistic and unsettling suspense on every page. M.A. enjoys reading anything that will keep him awake at night and is a passionate advocate for contemporary cinema. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.


​Follow M.A. Hunter


Facebook: @AnAutieAuthor

Twitter: @AnAutieAuthor

Instagram: @AnAutieAuthor

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/MAHunterNews

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/m-a-hunter

Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


12th July

  1. @teaandbooks90

  2. A Knight’s Reads

  3. Bookish Jottings

13th July

  1. TBHonest

  2. ReadandRated

14th July

  1. Heather Adores Books

  2. Sharon Beyond The Books

  3. Pickled Thoughts and Pinot

15th July

  1. @twoladiesandabook

  2. a_literary_gem

  3. Peacockbookreview

16th July

  1. Jenny Lou's Book Reviews

  2. Ag Reads

  3. Kathryn Books

17th July

  1. @mrsbookburnee

  2. Hijabi_booklover

  3. Book Vue

18th July

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. Stacey-Ann Says

  3. Niki Mailer

bottom of page