top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

Identical is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

Identical by Saskia Sarginson

Genre: Psychological Thriller

Tour Dates: 28th May - 3rd June 2024

Publication Date: 28th May 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Novel

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

‘Please, I need your help. You’re the only person I can turn to. The only person who can pretend to be me…’


When Alice gets a desperate message from her estranged identical twin sister Cecily, she can’t help herself. She has to say yes. Pushing down the memories of the terrible childhood that ultimately tore them apart, she arrives at her sister’s house.


Cecily has left instructions: how to work the oven, what to cook for supper, what to say to her husband.

She says she’ll only be gone a week. She just needs to contact a lawyer, sort her head out, and work out how to get away from her marriage safely.

Alice barely knows why she’s agreed. But as she puts the key in the door, she wonders if – in coming to help her sister – she might be putting herself in the most terrible danger.


Because when Cecily stops replying to messages, and the words ‘die, die, die’ appear scrawled in lipstick on the bathroom mirror, Alice realizes – someone is out to get Cecily. And now they think Alice is her…


An absolutely pulse-pounding psychological thriller – with a twist that literally nobody will see coming – from bestselling author Saskia Sarginson. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Gone Girl.

About Saskia Sarginson


Saskia Sarginson was awarded an M.A. in creative writing after a B.A. in English literature from Cambridge University. Before becoming a full-time author, she was a health and beauty editor on women's magazines, a ghostwriter for the BBC and HarperCollins, and a copywriter and script editor. She lives in south London with her partner and four children. Her first novel, The Twins, was chosen for the Richard & Judy autumn book club 2013 and received outstanding international review coverage.


​Follow Saskia Sarginson


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/saskiasarginsonbooks

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SaskiaSarginson

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/saskiasarginson/

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/SaskiaSarginsonNews

Bookbub profile: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/saskia-sarginson


Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


28th May

  1. A Knight’s Reads

  2. My Chestnut Reading Tree

  3. Tealeavesandbookleaves

29th May

  1. Sharon Beyond The Books

  2. Leanne bookstagram

  3. TBHonest

30th May

  1. @mrsbookburnee

  2. book_mouse2020

  3. @twoladiesandabook

31st May

  1. Heidi Lynn’s Book Reviews

  2. Pickled Thoughts and Pinot

  3. Theloopyknot

1st June

  1. Novel Kicks

  2. Ginger Book Geek

  3. Little Miss Book Lover 87

2nd June

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. Book Reviews For U

3rd June

  1. Booksreadbyprairiegirl

  2. Bookworm86

  3. @Leona.OMahony

bottom of page