top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

Happy Days Ahead in the Cornish Village is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

Happy Days Ahead in the Cornish Village by Sarah Hope

 

Genre: Women’s Fiction / Romance

Tour Dates: 11th - 17th August 2024

Publication Date: 11th August 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Fourth Book in The Cornish Village series (previously called The Wagging Tails Dog's Home series)

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

BRAND NEW instalment in the warm-hearted romance series from Sarah Hope, for dog lovers everywhere!


Life begins outside your comfort zone…


Book-keeper Megan has always lived life by a set of very rigid rules, but with impending divorce papers on the horizon, she throws herself into a new challenge.


She finds solace and purpose in her volunteer work at a dogs’ home but with finances tight, and soon-to-be ex-husband Lyle controlling her purse strings, she might have to trade the work for something more permanent.


But spending her time in the fresh countryside air, Megan discovers a glimmer of hope for a new beginning, finding strength, love, and the promise of a brighter tomorrow – and maybe, even possibly, a new romance.


A cosy and heartwarming romance set in the beautiful Cornish countryside, perfect for fans of Sarah Bennett, Jo Bartlett and Philippa Ashley

About Sarah Hope


Sarah Hope is the author of many successful romance novels, including the bestselling Cornish Bakery series. Sarah lives in Central England with her two children and an array of pets and enjoys escaping to the seaside at any opportunity.


​Follow Sarah Hope


Facebook: @HappinessHopeDreams

Twitter: @SarahHope35

Instagram: @Sarah_Hope_Writes

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/SarahHopeNews

Bookbub profile: @SarahHope

Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


11th August

  1. Books, Life and Everything

  2. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

  3. Bookish Dreams

12th August

  1. Eatwell2015

  2. Splashes Into Books

  3. Leanne bookstagram

13th August

  1. @teaandbooks90

  2. Tizi's Book Review


14th August

  1. karen_loves_reading

  2. Theloopyknot


15th August

  1. Captured on Film

  2. @twoladiesandabook


16th August

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. Jane Hunt Writer (jolliffe01)


17th August

  1. Bookworm86

  2. Bookish Jottings


bottom of page