top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

Come Fly With Me is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

Come Fly With Me by Helen Rolfe


Genre: Women’s Fiction

Tour Dates: 22nd - 28th May 2024

Publication Date: 22nd May 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone First Book in the Skylarks series

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Take to the skies in this gorgeous and gripping new series, perfect for fans of Jo Bartlett and Cathy Bramley.


A Second Chance…


For Maya, serving as a pilot in the Whistlestop River air ambulance team is a dream come true. And now, with her divorce from her overbearing husband finally complete, flying over the fields of Dorset, and saving lives with the Skylarks, is the centre of her world. If only her ex would accept their separation as readily as she had, life would be perfect…


A fresh start…


Having recently transferred from London to Dorset, paramedic Noah is ready for a new start. But he’s brought with him a lot of baggage, not least his infant niece who he’s been looking after since his sister died unexpectedly earlier that year. Noah adores Eva, but is he really cut out to look after a baby?


A risk worth taking?


When Noah and Maya find themselves on the same rescue team, they’re immediately drawn to each other. Yet, with so many complications in their personal lives, do they have time to open their hearts to someone new?


As their friendship grows, Noah and Maya are both about to discover that life is worth nothing unless you share it with the people you love.

About Helen Rolfe


Helen Rolfe writes contemporary women's fiction and romantic fiction. She enjoys weaving stories about family, friendship, secrets, and relationships. Characters often face challenges and must fight to overcome them, but above all, Helen's stories always have a happy ending.


Helen loves creating village settings or places with a small-town feel and a big sense of community. Location has always been a big part of the adventure in Helen's books and she enjoys setting stories in different cities and countries around the world. So far, locations have included Melbourne, Sydney, New York, Connecticut, Bath, Paris and the Cotswolds.


Helen has added Dorset to her list of locations with the launch of Come Fly With Me, set in the fictitious town of Whistlestop River. Come Fly With Me is the first book in Helen's brand new series centred around an air ambulance team, the Skylarks, who take to the skies to save lives.


Born and raised in the UK, Helen graduated from University with a business degree and began working in I.T. This job took her over to Australia where she eventually turned her attentions back to the career she'd dreamt of since she was fourteen. She studied writing and journalism and wrote articles for women's health and fitness magazines. Helen began writing fiction in 2011 and hasn't missed the I.T. world one little bit... in fact she may just have found her dream job!


​Follow Helen Rolfe


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/helenrolfeauthor

Twitter: https://twitter.com/HJRolfe

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/helen_j_rolfe/

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/HelenRolfeNews

Bookbub profile: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/helen-rolfe


Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


22nd May

  1. Jane Hunt Writer (jolliffe01)

  2. Tizi's Book Review

  3. Leanne bookstagram

23rd May

  1. The Intrepid Reader and Baker

  2. Books, Life and Everything

  3. The Comfy Chair

24th May

  1. Captured on Film

  2. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

  3. Beauty Addict

25th May

  1. Bookworm86

  2. thisreadergirl

  3. karen_loves_reading

26th May

  1. Splashes Into Books

  2. Novel Kicks

  3. Bibliotica

27th May

  1. Eatwell2015

  2. Ginger Book Geek

  3. Corinne Rodrigues

28th May

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. annette_reads_daily

  3. bookescapeswithBabsW67

bottom of page