top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

Blue Skies Over Wildflower Lock is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

Blue Skies Over Wildflower Lock by Hannah Lynn


Genre: Women’s fiction

Tour Dates: 3rd - 9th July 2024

Publication Date: 3rd July 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Third book in The Wildflower Lock series

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

There may be trouble ahead…


Just when Daisy thought she had canal life understood, Theo, her primary go-to for all of her boating questions has left Wildflower Lock, not to mention the budding romance that has been steadily growing.

 

Not one to sit and wallow, Daisy takes matters into her own hands. Who said long-distance relationships can’t work?

 

With the help of trusted friend Yvonne, Daisy takes the September Rose on a round trip to surprise her new boyfriend. The best thing about a home on the water? You can go anywhere!

 

But perhaps leaving the serenity of Wildflower Lock wasn’t the best idea. Daisy hates keeping secrets from Theo, and she’s not the only one…

 

Full of fun, friendship, laughter and sweet romance, Blue Skies over Wildflower Lock will delight readers who love Cressida McLaughlin, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin

About Hannah Lynn


Hannah Lynn is a multi award winning novelist. With over 20 publications spanning a number of genres and translated into half a dozen languages, Hannah has proven herself to be both an accomplished and prolific author. Now settled back in the UK with her husband, daughter and horde of cats, she spends her days writing romantic comedies and historical fiction.


​Follow Hannah Lynn


Facebook: @HannahLynn

Twitter: @HMLynnauthor

Instagram: @hannahlynnwrites

TikTok: hannah.lynn.romcomsc

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/HannahLynnNews

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/hannah-lynn

Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


3rd July

  1. Vegan Book Blogger

  2. Tizi's Book Review


4th July

  1. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

  2. Captured on Film


5th July

  1. Bookworm86

  2. Tealeavesandbookleaves


6th July

  1. Theweebookworm

  2. @karenandherbooks


7th July

  1. Books, Life and Everything

  2. @twoladiesandabook


8th July

  1. Splashes Into Books

  2. Bookish Dreams


9th July

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. Novel Kicks


bottom of page