top of page
One Christmas Eve Banner

A Heart full of Hope is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

One Christmas Eve Cover

A Heart full of Hope by Kay Seeley


Genre: Historical Romance Fiction

Tour Dates: 3rd - 7th June 2024

Publication Date: 1st June 2024

Estimated Page Count: 300

Standalone Novel in the Fitzroy Hotel series

Formats available: Epub

Types of post available: Reviews and Q&As

Is love an illusion? A heart-wrenching historical saga set against the background of two very different worlds in Edwardian London 

 

When Charity Browne arrives at The Fitzroy Hotel on her way to a country house party, she knows there’s more to the invitation than a weekend of revelry. She’s old enough to be married and her family are hoping for a good match.

Sparks fly when she collides with dashing Jack Carter, the hotel housekeeper’s disreputable brother.


A visit to a home for waifs and strays makes Charity question her values. Her attempt to help a small, mute boy she sees there leads her to attractive and worthy Dr Adam Radcliffe. Together they uncover a web of deceit, betrayal and lies surrounding the boy’s family.


Fate unites Jack and Charity in a quest to save the boy from unimaginable evil.


Will Charity fall for Jack’s mesmerising charm, or will Adam’s selfless compassion capture her heart?


Packed with compelling twists and turns A Heart full of Hope is a perfect read for fans of Downton Abbey and Upstairs Downstairs.

About Kay Seeley


Kay Seeley is a talented storyteller and bestselling author. Her short stories have been published in women’s magazines and short-listed in competitions. Her novels had been finalists in The Wishing Shelf Book Awards. She lives in London and loves its history. Her stories are well researched, beautifully written with compelling characters where love triumphs over adversity.  Kay writes stories that will capture your heart and leave you wanting more. Often heart-wrenching but always satisfyingly uplifting, her books are perfect for fans of Anna Jacobs, Dilly Court and Josephine Cox. All her novels are available for Kindle, in paperback, audio and in Large Print.


Kay is a Member of The Alliance of Indie Authors and The Society of Women Writers and Journalists.


​Follow Kay Seeley


Website: www.kayseeleyauthor.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kayseeley.writer

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kayseeley6/

X (formerly known as Twitter) https://twitter.com/KaySeeley1

Shari Low Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule


Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 


3rd June

  1. Books, Life and Everything

  2. Dana.loves.books

  3. Read & Tell Reviews

  4. The Bookish Hermit


4th June

  1. Bookish Jottings

  2. Bookworm86

  3. Hollies, Happiness, and Healing


5th June

  1. Novel Kicks

  2. Tizi's Book Review

  3. @stephsbookland


6th June

  1. Jane Hunt Writer (jolliffe01)

  2. Portable Magic

  3. TBHonest


7th June

  1. @teaandbooks90

  2. Mai's Musings

  3. annette_reads_daily

  4. Jaffareadstoo

  5. Shortbookthyme

bottom of page