top of page
Annie In Paris.png

Annie in Paris is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contacme on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

Annie in Paris Cover

Annie in Paris by Carmen Reid

 

Genre: Women’s fiction

Tour Dates: 30th April - 6th May 2024

Publication Date: 30th April 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Seventh Book in the Annie Valentine Series

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-order Link: https://mybook.to/AnnieinParisSocial

Personal shopper Annie Valentine is back! Older and bolder!

Fashion guru Annie is struggling to cope with her hectic life. With the demands of two older children, plus four-year-old twins, her marriage to Ed is in a romance-free rut and she’s clinging by a couture thread to her job as the nation’s favourite fashion fixer.

And where is Svetlana, her multi-millionaire friend, when Annie needs her? Busy with an expensive mid-life crisis, that's where!

When Ed gets the chance to teach in Paris, Annie thinks time apart could be the answer. Wrong!

In Paris, Ed transforms into a debonair silver fox, attracting the attentions of stylish siren Sylvie.

Annie can’t lose her man or the job she loves, so bundling her bags, her babies and a reluctant Svetlana onto the Eurostar, she sets off to the rescue. But can the City of Love deliver the ooh la la that her marriage, and her fashion series, so desperately needs?

Another brilliant laugh out loud emotional read, perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson, Tracy Bloom and Sophie Ranald!

About Carmen Reid

Carmen Reid is the bestselling author of numerous woman’s fiction titles including the Personal Shopper series starring Annie Valentine. After taking a break from writing she is back, introducing her hallmark feisty women characters to a new generation of readers. She lives in Glasgow with her husband and children.

Follow Carmen Reid

Bookbub profile https://www.bookbub.com/authors/carmen-reid

  • Carmen Reid Twitter
  • Carmen Reid Facebook
  • Carmen Reid Instagram
Carmen Reid Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

30th April

  1. Jera's Jamboree

  2.   Tizi's Book Review

  3. Bookish Jottings

1st May

  1. jodie_loves_books

  2. French Village Diaries

2nd May

  1. readwithjackalope

  2. Beauty Addict

3rd May

  1.  Just Katherine

  2.  Ginger Book Geek

4th May

  1.  mrsljgibbs on Instagram

  2.  Leanne bookstagram

5th May

  1.  Bibliotica

  2.  It Girl World

6th May

  1.  Booksreadbyprairiegirl

  2.  Seaside Book Nook

  3. Zooloo's Book Diary

bottom of page