A Winter’s Wish for The Cornish Midwife Banner

A Winter’s Wish for The Cornish Midwife is going on a blog tour with Rachel's Random Resources. If you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

A Winter’s Wish for The Cornish Midwife Cover

A Winter’s Wish for The Cornish Midwife by Jo Bartlett

 

Genre: Women’s Fiction / Romance

Tour Dates: 7th - 13th October 2021

Publication Date: 7th - 13th October 2021

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Third Book in a new series

Types of post available: Review Only

Pre-order Link: https://amzn.to/2WfgMSv

A secret love…

 

As winter descends on the coastal town of Port Agnes, midwife Toni Samuels’ mood is as dark as the winter clouds that roll in. Toni loves her job as a midwife, but her private life is falling apart. Because Toni is keeping a secret– a relationship with fellow male midwife Bobby that no one can ever know about.

 

A damaged hope…

 

Kind and gorgeous, Bobby is a huge hit at the midwifery centre, but he’s tired of keeping his feelings for Toni a secret – of always coming second best. He knows that Toni’s past is painful, but unless she can be open with her feelings for him, he’s prepared to walk away from their love.

 

Can love find a way?

 

Toni loves Bobby and wishes things could be different between them. But torn between her past and a future with him, everything seems hopeless. Until fate hands Toni one last chance…

 

Now Toni’s secret wish is in her hands…if only she can be brave enough to take a chance and make her dreams come true.

 

An uplifting and escapist read, perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Jessica Redland and Holly Martin!

About Jo Bartlett

Jo Bartlett is the bestselling author of nineteen women’s fiction titles. She fits her writing in between her two day jobs as an educational consultant and university lecturer and lives with her family and three dogs on the Kent coast. Boldwood is publishing the first title in The Cornish Midwife Series – part of a twelve-book deal – in April 2021.

Follow Jo Bartlett

Newsletter Sign Up Link http://bit.ly/JoBartlettNewsletter

Bookbub profile https://www.bookbub.com/authors/jo-bartlett

  • Jo Bartlett Facebook
  • Jo Bartlett Twitter
  • Jo Bartlett Instagram
Jo Bartlett Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

7th October

  1. Splashes Into Books

  2. A Part of Your Book World

  3. Love the Smell of a Book

8th October

  1. Jane Hunt Writer

  2. Being Anne

  3. The Comfy Chair

9th October

  1. @wendyreadsbooks on Instagram

  2. Tizi’s Book Review

  3. Buntthebookworm