A Sunrise over Bali Banner

A Sunrise over Bali is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contacme on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

A Sunrise over Bali Cover

A Sunrise over Bali by Sandy Barker

 

Genre: Contemporary travel romcom

Tour Dates: 12th - 21st February 2022

Publication Date: 17th February 2022

Publisher: – One More Chapter

Standalone Book 4 in the Holiday Romance series

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Estimated Page Count: 400

Types of post available: Reviews and very limited extracts, guest posts and Q&As

Potential Trigger Warnings: Parent with serious health issue

Pre-order Link: https://amzn.to/3sBddEw

Home is where the heart is . . .
 
When Jaelee Tan leaves her high-flying PR job in Miami for a sabbatical in Bali, the last thing she expects is for it to become permanent. But when her boss demands the trip be cut short, Jae does the only thing she can think of and quits on the spot.
 
With two months in Bali, a new group of friends and the gorgeous scenery and beaches, Jae is determined to make the most of her new-found freedom. And when she locks eyes with hunky Scot, Alistair, Jae wonders if she’ll lose her heart to more than just a Balinese sunrise.
 
Escape to Bali in this uplifting novel full of friendship, laughter and romance, perfect for fans of Mandy Baggot, Julie Caplin and Holly Martin.

About Sandy Barker

Sandy is a writer, traveller and hopeful romantic with a lengthy bucket list, and many of her travel adventures have found homes in her novels. She’s also an avid reader, a film buff, a wine lover and a coffee snob.

Sandy lives in Melbourne Australia with her partner, Ben, who she met while travelling in Greece. Their real-life love story inspired Sandy’s debut novel One Summer in Santorini, the first in the Holiday Romance series with One More Chapter, an imprint of HarperCollins.

The series continues in That Night in Paris and A Sunset in Sydney and there are two more to come in 2022. Her standalone novel The Christmas Swap celebrates her favourite time of the year, and next up is The Dating Game, a laugh-out-loud romcom set in the world of Reality TV.

Follow Sandy Barker

Website:  https://sandybarker.com/

  • Sandy Barker Facebook
  • Sandy Barker Twitter
  • Sandy Barker Instagram
Author Photo Sandy Barker

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 2 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

 

12th February

  1. Being Anne

  2. Tizi’s Book Review

13th February

  1. @books_with_ella

  2. A Little Book Problem

14th February

  1. Chick Lit Central

  2. @wendyreadsbooks on Instagram

15th February

  1. Romance By The Book

  2. Diagnosis: Bookaholic

16th February

  1. Bookmadjo - Mad About Books

  2. @asreadbydanielle