top of page
A Summer Wedding at the Second Chances Sweet Shop Banner

A Summer Wedding at the Second Chances Sweet Shop is going on tour with Rachel's Random Resources, if you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

A Summer Wedding at the Second Chances Sweet Shop by Hannah Lynn

Genre: Romance

Tour Dates: 1st - 7th April 2024

Publication Date: 1st April 2024

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Standalone Sixth Novel in The Holly Berry Sweet Shop Series. 

Types of post available: Reviews only

Going to the chapel, but will they get married?

After the holiday romance to beat all other holiday romances, it’s back to regular life for Holly Berry, and the sweet shop is busier than ever. With Jamie and Finn’s wedding coming up, Holly is rushed off her feet, making sure their big day is perfect.

So when her handsome boyfriend comes to visit, she is both elated to see him and overwhelmed. She wants to show Evan all the things she loves about her village, as well as introducing him to baby Hope, but how can she find the time?!

Evan offers to lend a helping hand in the shop, and as he gets to know the locals, this loud and proud American certainly makes an impression. But Holly knows she can’t get used to this – because it won’t be long until he has to go home.

Can she make the most of the summer, with everyone she loves finally in the same place, or will she let the hectic wedding planning get the better of her?

A heartwarming romance set in the beautiful Cotswolds, perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Jessica Redland

A Summer Wedding at the Second Chances Sweet Shop Banner

About Hannah Lynn

Hannah Lynn is the author of over twenty books spanning several genres. As well as signing a new romantic fiction series, Boldwood will be republishing the first of her bestselling Sweet Shop series, inspired by her Cotswolds childhood, The Sweet Shop of Second Chances in April 2023.

Follow Hannah Lynn

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/HannahLynnNews 

Bookbub profile: Hannah Lynn Books - BookBub

  • Hannah Lynn Twitter
  • Hannah Lynn Instagram
  • Hannah Lynn Facebook
Hannah Lynn Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

1st April

  1. Vegan Book Blogger

  2. bookescapeswithBabsW67

  3. Bookish Dreams

2nd April

  1. Books, Life and Everything

  2. mrsljgibbs on Instagram

  3. @twoladiesandabook 

3rd April

  1. Splashes Into Books

  2. Tizi's Book Review

  3.  

4th April

  1. jen_loves_reading

  2. Captured on Film

  3.  

5th April

  1. Theweebookworm

  2. Kirsty_Reviews_Books

  3.  

6th April

  1. Bookworm86

  2. Ginger Book Geek

  3.  

7th April

  1. Staceywh_17

  2. @karenandherbooks

  3.  Zooloo's Book Diary

bottom of page