top of page
A New Year for the Seaside Girls Banner

A New Year for the Seaside Girls is going on a blog tour with Rachel's Random Resources. If you wish to participate please contact me on rachel@rachelsrandomresources.com with your name, blog name, preferred post type and availability. 

A New Year for the Seaside Girls Cover

A New Year for the Seaside Girls by Tracy Baines

 

Genre: Historical Saga

Tour Dates: 14th - 20th April 2023

Publication Date: 14th April 2023

Publisher: Boldwood Books

Standalone Third Book in the Seaside Girls Series

Formats available: Netgalley Widget

Types of post available: Review Only

Can the Seaside Girls embrace the new year with courage...

Cleethorpes – 1940

 

As the new year dawns the show at the Empire comes to an end and it’s time for the girls to move on.

 

Years of struggle are over for Frances O’ Leary when Johnny Randolph returns to make things right for her and their daughter – do they have a chance of happiness? of being a family after so long?

 

But their good fortune is fraught with complications when sister Ruby Randolph decides to have her last hurrah, leaving a trail of devastation in her wake.

 

Jessie Delaney is afraid to follow her dreams and leave those she loves behind – can she really have it all?

 

All the seaside girls have their own battles to fight. And while they figure things out it’s time for them to do their bit for the war and keep Britain smiling.

 

A gritty and heart-warming saga perfect for readers of Elaine Everest, Nancy Revell and Pam Howes.

About Tracy Baines

Tracy Baines is the bestselling saga writer of The Variety Girls series, originally published by Ebury, which Boldwood will continue with. She was born and brought up in Cleethorpes and spent her early years in the theatre world which inspired her writing. The first title of her new saga series for Boldwood – set amongst the fisherfolk of Grimsby – will be published in October 2022.

Follow Tracy Baines

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/TracyBainesNews

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/tracy-baines

  • Tracy Baines Twitter
  • Tracy Baines Facebook
  • Tracy Baines Instagram
Tracy Baines Author Photo

Blog Tour Schedule

 

Maximum 3 stops per day.  Confirmed blogs will appear here. 

14th April

  1.  karen_loves_reading

  2.  

15th April

  1. The Staffymum's Book Nook

  2.  

16th April

  1. Ginger Book Geek

  2.  

17th April

  1. Splashes Into Books

  2.  

18th April

  1. Bibliotica

19th April

  1. Sharon Beyond The Books

  2.  

20th April

  1. Bookish Jottings

  2.  

bottom of page